Executive Leadership Team

Stephen J. Gardner
President and Chief Executive Officer

Eleanor D. Acheson
Executive Vice President and General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Roger Harris
Executive Vice President, Marketing and Revenue, Chief Commercial Officer

Bruno Maestri
Vice President, Government Affairs and Corporate Communications

Laura Mason
Executive Vice President, Capital Delivery

Scot Naparstek
Executive Vice President, Service Delivery & Operations

Dennis Newman
Executive Vice President, Strategy, Planning & Accessibility

Steve Predmore
Executive Vice President and Chief Safety Officer

Qiana Spain
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer

Tracie Winbigler
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Christian Zacariassen
Executive Vice President, Digital Technology & Innovation