加载中
加载中

美国铁路通票

持USA Rail Pass,全美任您探索

持有USA Rail Pass,畅游全美。30天内,自由选择10次旅行(行程段),可到达超过500个目的地。价格仅$499,每个行程段不到$50。

渴望探险?横穿美国,跨越乡镇。或者,只是想离家片刻过个周末?工作日一结束,离开熙熙攘攘的市中心,融入乡野田间。无论您想探索隐秘的瑰宝,还是只是想拜访邻市好友,USA Rail Pass让您轻松逍遥游。

须遵守其他条款与条件

  • 持有USA Rail Pass可以在Amtrak上,以固定低价享受多分段旅程。购买该通票后,可以通过Amtrak.com的“修改旅程”或在Amtrak手机应用程序上查找预订,直接从购买确认中预订各段路程。

  • 旅程分段发生在您上下我们的的列车(或其他定时发车服务)的任何时间。如果您的旅程需要联程,您将使用您USA Rail Pass的两个分段。

  • 通票有效期为购买后120天。您踏上第一个分段旅行后,在您的通票到期之前享有30天期限。

  • 是的,但每位旅客都必须购买自己的通票,且独立进行旅行预订。

    如果您与儿童一同旅行,请为每位儿童购买一张通票,然后致电1-800-USA-RAIL (1-800-872-7245)。我们的代理将很乐意协助您进行订票。

  • USA Rail Pass支持普通车厢旅行,普通车厢有宽敞斜靠背座椅、大窗户、充足腿部空间,无中间座位。当前不支持升级到商务车厢和私人房间。

  • 购买USA Rail Pass时,您需要了解三个重要限制条件:

    路线限制:USA Rail Pass支持除以下之外的所有Amtrak列车:

    • Acela
    • Auto Train
    • Maple Leaf(仅加拿大车站)
    • 7000-7999次高速公路巴士服务

    车票类型: USA Rail Pass仅支持特惠和超值车票。仅提供灵活车票的路段不支持rail pass预订。在Amtrak.com或Amtrak应用程序上预订分段行程时,我们将提供如何使用您的通票出发的指导。

    城市对:旅行仅限于相同两个车站以及该路线上的所有中间目的地之间的两次往返旅程(四趟单程旅行)。欲预订两个相同车站之间的多次旅行,可以考虑购买多程通票

  • 没有。尽管对路线、车票类型和城市对(见上述内容)有部分限制,但没有限制日或日间时间限制。

  • 在已预订分段行程的原定出发时间之前,允许进行旅行改签。重新预订分段行程必须在通票有效期(120天)内或您首次旅行分段后30天内进行。您还可以取消某个分段行程并将其返回通票,只要在原定出发时间之前改签即可。已预订分段行程的原定出发时间后,允许进行改签或取消。您的通票在有效期后无法使用,即使您尚未预订分段xing cheng或进行使用。

  • 如果在通票有效期(120天)内,且尚未预订分段行程,则提交请求后,可对未使用的rail pass进行全额退款。如果您已经预订了旅行,在首个预订分段行程原定出发时间之前48小时内,您的通票也可以全额退款。如果在首个预订分段原定出发时间之前25小时内提出退款请求,收取48%的取消费。在首个预订分段行程原定出发时间之后,您的通票不可退款。

  • 如果您预订了分段行程但没有使用,该分段行程将在在原定出发时间之后失效,耗费一个分段。如果您没有赶上联程或遇上了服务中断,联系车站Amtrak代理或拨打电话(1-800-872-7245) 以重新预订旅行,无需耗费分段行程。

  • 是的。您购买通票后,可以在Amtrak.com上或通过Amtrak应用预订您的旅程并请求任何协助。请致电1-800-USA-RAIL (1-800-872-7245) 联系我们,我们的代表乐于解答关于您旅行的具体服务请求或为您的旅行提供援助。

  • Amtrak Guest Rewards members earn 2 points per dollar spent on each USA Rail Pass purchase.您进行首个分段旅行后,积分将到账。当前不可兑换积分购买USA Rail Pass。

  • 是的。您的通票仍然有效,并适用我们之前的通票规则。如果您有疑问或需要协助,请拨打1-800-USA-RAIL (1-800-872-7245) 联系我们,我们的代理将很乐意为您提供更多通票信息。

    • 预订:对于美国境外旅客,请在抵达美国之前,发送您的姓名、计划旅行日期、您的USA Rail Pass确认编号和您想乘坐的列车车次至INTLHELP@amtrak.com,或在工作时间(周一至周五,东部时间上午8:30至下午5:00)拨打(001) 215-856-7924。
    • 领取通票和车票:为2021年5月之前购买的USA Rail Pass和所有旅行分段出具纸质车票。您可以在很多Amtrak车站任何有人值守的售票处领取您的通票和车票,只需出示您的美国铁路通票或通票确认码即可。通票只能在有人值守的车站领取。
    • 2021年5月之前购买的USA Rail Pass若丢失或被盗,则旅行开始后无法退款或更换。如果通票丢失,则所有凭通票开出的车票也随之失效,即使车票在手亦如此。如果仅车票(而非通票)丢失,可以使用通票开出新的Amtrak车票。如果车票有面额,则必须重新购买。

loading
Loading

USA Rail Pass

Introducing the USA Rail Pass - just $299 for a limited time.

Craving some adventure? Hop from town to town as you travel across the country. Or, just want to spend your weekends away from home? Go from downtown to out-of-town as soon as the workday ends. Whether you’re looking to discover hidden gems or just want to visit some friends in the next city over, the USA Rail Pass makes it easy to get more getaways.

Book from June 8 - 22 to get the USA Rail Pass for just $299. That’s a $200 savings off the regular price and less than $30 per segment.

Other terms and conditions apply.

  • The USA Rail Pass allows you to take a multi-segment journey on Amtrak for one low, fixed price. After you purchase your pass, you will be able to start booking each segment of your trip directly from your purchase confirmation, by going to 'Modify Trip' on Amtrak.com, or by looking up your reservation on the Amtrak mobile app.

  • A travel segment occurs any time you board and disembark one of our trains (or other scheduled services). If your trip involves making one connection, you will use two segments of your USA Rail Pass.

  • The pass validity period is 120 days following the date of your purchase. Once you travel on your first segment, you will have 30 days before your pass expires.

  • Yes, though each customer must purchase their own rail pass and travel is booked on separate reservations.

    If you are traveling with children, purchase a pass for each child and then call 1-800-USA-RAIL (1-800-872-7245). One of our agents would be happy to book your tickets.

  • USA Rail Pass is available for travel in Coach class, featuring wide, reclining seats with a big picture window, ample legroom, and no middle seat. Upgrades to Business Class and private room accommodations are not available at this time.

  • There are three important restrictions to keep in mind as you consider purchasing a USA Rail Pass:

    Route Restrictions: USA Rail Pass is available on all Amtrak services with the exception of:

    • Acela
    • Auto Train
    • Maple Leaf (Canadian stations only)
    • Thruway Bus Series 7000-7999

    Fare Types: USA Rail Pass is available for Saver and Value Fares only. Segments offering only Flexible Fares are not available for rail pass bookings. When booking your segment on Amtrak.com or the Amtrak app, we will provide guidance on which departures are available with your pass.

    City Pairs: Travel is restricted to two roundtrips (four one-way trips) between the same two stations — as well as all intermediate destinations on the route. To book multiple trips between the same two stations, consider a multi-ride pass.

  • No. While there are some restrictions on routes, fare types and city pairs (see above), there are no blackout or time of day restrictions.

  • Trip changes are permitted prior to the scheduled departure time of a booked segment. Your rebooked segment must be made within the pass validity period (120 days) or within 30 days of your first used segment. You can also choose to cancel a segment and return it to the pass as long as the change is made prior to scheduled departure. No changes or cancelations are permitted following the scheduled departure time of a booked segment. Your pass has no remaining value following the validity period — even if no segments have been booked or used.

  • An unused rail pass is fully refundable if requested within pass validity period (120 days) and no segments have been booked. If you have booked travel, your pass is also fully refundable up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled departure of the first booked segment. A 25% cancelation fee applies if the refund request is made inside 48 hours of scheduled departure of the first booked segment. Your pass is non-refundable following the scheduled departure of the first booked segment.

  • If a segment is booked and not used, it expires after scheduled departure — using one segment. If you have experienced a missed connection or service disruption, an Amtrak agent at the station or on the phone (1-800-872-7245) can rebook your travel without losing your segment.

  • Yes. After you purchase your pass on Amtrak.com, contact us at 1-800-USA-RAIL (1-800-872-7245) and one of our agents would be happy to book your tickets.

  • Amtrak Guest Rewards members earn 2 points per dollar spent on each USA Rail Pass purchase. Points are added to your account following travel on your first segment. Redeeming points for a USA Rail Pass is not available at this time.

  • Yes. Your pass is still valid and guided by the rules of our previous pass offering. If you have a question or need assistance, contact us at 1-800-USA-RAIL (1-800-872-7245) and one of our agents would be happy to provide you with more information about your pass.

    • Make Reservations: For travelers outside of the United States, send your name, desired travel date(s), your USA Rail Pass Confirmation Number and the train(s) on which you want to travel to INTLHELP@amtrak.com prior to arriving in the United States, or call (001) 215-856-7924 during regular business hours (Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm ET).
    • Pick-up Pass and Ticket(s): Paper tickets are issued for USA Rail Passes purchased prior to May 2021 and for all travel segments. You can pick up your pass and tickets at any staffed Amtrak ticket office in many Amtrak stations by showing your USA Rail Pass or Pass Confirmation Number. These passes may only be picked up at staffed stations.
    • Lost or stolen USA Rail Passes purchased prior to May 2021 are not refundable or replaceable after travel begins. All tickets already issued against the pass become invalid if the pass is lost, even if the tickets are not lost. If only tickets are lost (but not the pass), then new Amtrak tickets may be issued using the pass. If the tickets have a dollar value, then they must be repurchased.