更改和退款

我们了解,世事无常,因此您可能需要更改旅行计划。如果您是在线预订,请使用我们的应用程序或访问Amtrak.com改票,以顺利抵达目的地。如果您要取消,我们很遗憾您不乘车,但我们会很乐意提供帮助。

改签和/或取消

  • 改签。对于2020年8月31日之前的所有预订,Amtrak不收取任何改签费。这包括使用积分进行的预订。要变更预订,请访问Amtrak.com,登入您的账户,前往“修改行程”进行变更;您也可以打开Amtrak移动APP,在主界面上打开您的账户,找到要修改的预订。新行程可能需要补缴车票差价。
  • 取消预订。对于2020年8月31日之前的所有预订,Amtrak不收取任何取消费用。这包括使用积分进行的预订。如果您想免费取消预订,请致电1-800-USA-RAIL联系代理(无法通过Amtrak.com或Amtrak app联系)。

如何更改预订

了解更多

Changes & Refunds

We understand that life happens so you may need to change your travel plans. If you booked online, use our app or visit Amtrak.com to make your changes and get where you need to be. If you need to cancel, we’d be sad to see you go, but we’ll be glad to help.

Ticket Changes and Cancellations

  • Changes. Amtrak is waiving all change fees for reservations made by December 31, 2020. This includes reservations booked with points. To modify a reservation, log in to your account, go to ‘Modify Trip’ on Amtrak.com, or find your reservation from your account on the home screen in the Amtrak app. A fare difference may apply to your new itinerary. 
  • Cancellations. Amtrak is waiving all cancellation fees for reservations made by October 31, 2020. This includes reservations booked with points. If you want to cancel your reservation without a fee, you must call 1-800-USA-RAIL and speak with an agent (not available via Amtrak.com or the Amtrak app).

How to Change Your Reservation

Learn more