Real Estate Contacts

Leases, Easements & Access Agreements
Nationwide
Northeast Corridor
National Network
Angel D’Ippolito, Director
(215) 349-2548
Angelique.Dippolito@amtrak.com

Mid-Atlantic (DC, DE, MD, PA, VA)

John Horgan, Senior Manager
(610) 850-1726
John.Horgan@amtrak.com

New York & Empire (NY, NJ)

Virginia Hart, Senior Manager
(215) 349-3658
Virginia.Hart@amtrak.com

New England (CT, NH, MA, ME, RI, VT)

Alan Warner, Senior Manager
(215) 349-1953
warnera@amtrak.com
Central (IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, WI) Joan Scarpa, Senior Manager
(215) 704-4699
Joan.Scarpa@amtrak.com
South (AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, NM, OK, SC, TN, TX, WV) Terrance Hancock, Senor Manager
(215) 349-3592
Terrance.Hancock@amtrak.com

West (AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA)

Alice Rose, Manager
(510) 238-4847
alice.rose@amtrak.com
Utility Installations (Pipe & Wire)
Nationwide - Agreements Krista Keene, Senior Manager
pipewire@amtrak.com
Nationwide – New Applications, Maintenance Moises Young, Lead Analyst
(267) 343-6826
pipewire@amtrak.com
Telecommunications - Longitudinal, Tower, and In-Station Fiber & Wireless
Nationwide - Agreements & Permitting Michael Krenicky, Senior Manager
(215) 349-3435
michael.krenicky@amtrak.com
Special Event, Filming and Photography Requests
Nationwide (Except California) Linda Frankel, Senior Manager
(215) 349-1956
frankel@amtrak.com
California Alice Rose, Manager
(510) 238-4847
alice.rose@amtrak.com
Retail
Nationwide Linda Frankel, Senior Manager
(215) 349-1956
frankel@amtrak.com
Advertising
Nationwide Amanda Zimmerman, Manager
(215) 279-4948
Amanda.Zimmerman@amtrak.com