National Railroad Passenger Corporation Board of Directors

1 Massachusetts Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20001


Mr. Pete Buttigieg
U.S. Secretary of Transportation

Mr. Stephen J. Gardner
Amtrak Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Yvonne Brathwaite Burke

Mr. Anthony R. Coscia
Chairman of the Board

Mr. Albert DiClemente

Mr. Christopher C. Koos

Mr. Jeffrey R. Moreland
Vice Chairman of the Board

Mr. Joel Szabat


Per 49 USC Sec 24302, an individual nominated by the U.S. President and confirmed by the Senate to serve on the Amtrak Board shall be appointed for a term of five years and that such term may be extended until the individual’s successor is appointed and qualified.