购买火车票前往Philadelphia

车票查找器部分体验

Philadelphia火车站基本信息

Amtrak Philadelphia 30th Street车站内景

William H. Gray III 30th Street车站座落于费城历史中心的舒约契尔河畔,是费城通往全国火车网络的门户,通过铁路将美国大陆和加拿大连接起来。

  • Amtrak WiFi
  • 设有哺乳室
  • 自动售货机和座位充足的餐厅
  • 等候登车时可享受多种服务
  • 轻松连接SEPTA地区铁路和巴士系统以及NJ Transit
  • 步行片刻即可到达宾夕法尼亚大学博物馆和富兰克林研究所科学博物馆

通过Philadelphia的William H. Gray III 30th Street车站,乘客可轻松前往New York、New Jersey、Deleware、Maryland、West Virginia和Ohio等周边州主要城市,还能到达东西海岸众多目的地。从Philadelphia出发的热门目的地还包括New York City、Lancaster和Chicago。

请查看包括Acela在内的Amtrak列车路线完整列表了解各种设施、住宿、菜单、当地指导、路线特色等更多基本信息。

准备好现在出发了吗? Buy train tickets to Philadelphia above, from the Amtrak app, at an Amtrak kiosk or from a ticketing agent at any Amtrak station.

前往Philadelphia的热门火车旅行

New York City至Philadelphia, PA

Washington, DC至Philadelphia, PA

Boston, MA至Philadelphia, PA

Pittsburgh, PA至Philadelphia, PA

Harrisburg, PA至Philadelphia, PA

Baltimore, MD至Philadelphia, PA

Newark, NJ至Philadelphia, PA

Richmond, VA至Philadelphia, PA

Chicago, IL至Philadelphia, PA

如今,获奖的PHS Philadelphia花展已进入第195个年头,它以沉浸式花卉展览、世界级植物比赛、家庭友好活动、教育产品和购物等形式回归大众。今年的活动主题是“United by Flowers”,旨在庆祝我们因对园艺的共同热爱与欣赏而缔造的独特且丰富多彩的社区,以及它们对我们日常生活的影响。享受乘坐Amtrak即可抵达演出场地的便利。您将在30th Street车站抵达Philadelphia市中心,  ;距离Pennsylvania会议中心只有几分钟的路程。享受玫瑰的馥郁芬芳!立即预订您的旅行。

只需乘坐Amtrak即可前往PHS Philadelphia花展。点击下方了解更多有关展会的详细信息。 

Pennsylvania Horticultural Society 2024年Philadelphia花展推介活动与鲜花促销联合举办 3月02日-10日
Amtrak 76人队合作伙伴费城

为观看比赛做好准备,Amtrak带您抵达赛场

没有什么能比观看76人队的现场比赛更令人激动了!乘坐市中心到市中心的便捷服务,前往费城观看主场比赛,或穿越东北走廊为客场比赛加油助威。坐在配备免费Wi-Fi的宽​​敞座椅上,您可以第一时间了解76人队的最新消息。乘坐Amtrak前往现场,即可尽情享受奶油爆米花、为球队加油呐喊,并参与比赛日传统活动。 

计划费城之旅,利用多项折扣和优惠节省费用

Amtrak ticket deals can range from saving on business and coach class seats for booking early, buy one get one free ticket sales on select routes, discounted rates for traveling to major occasions around the country like Pride celebrations or sporting events, and so many more great deals that come and go throughout the year. 即使没有适用的优惠和促销活动,前往Philadelphia的Amtrak火车票也只需$5(以Cornwells Heights, PA出发为例)。

节省前往Philadelphia的Amtrak旅行费用:

乘坐Amtrak列车前往Philadelphia,体验更惬意的旅行方式

若想拥有一次美好的旅行,交通体验至关重要。因此,Amtrak不仅致力于提供A点到B点的交通方式,还力求让您享有更优越的出行方式: 避开中间座位和飞行旅程的隐形费用,将自驾出行和油价烦恼抛在脑后。

体验

美国的优美风景与动听声音,悠闲地享受睡眠和美食。

浏览详情

途经美国的历史地标和国家公园,直抵主要城市的中心地区。

享受

宽敞的座位和腿部空间、WiFi、电源插座,以及摆放随身必备物品的空间。

保存

与开车和乘坐飞机相比,更加省时、省钱、环保、高效。

 

Plan your train travel to Philadelphia and beyond and book your Amtrak tickets today.

Buy Train Tickets to Philadelphia

Fare Finder Experience Fragment

Philadelphia’s Train Station Essentials

Amtrak Philadelphia 30th Street Station interior view

Nestled in the historic center of Philadelphia along the Schuylkill River, the William H. Gray III 30th Street Station serves as Philly's gateway to a national network of trains, linking the continental United States and Canada by railway.

  • Amtrak WiFi
  • Lactation Suite
  • Vending machines and restaurants with plenty of seats
  • Many more accommodations as you wait to board your train
  • Easy connections to the SEPTA Regional Rail and bus systems and NJ Transit
  • A short walk from the Penn Museum and The Franklin Institute science museum

Philadelphia's William H. Gray III 30th Street Station connects passengers not only to major cities in the surrounding states of New York, New Jersey, Deleware, Maryland, West Virginia and Ohio, but from coast-to-coast as well. Popular destinations from Philadelphia also include New York City, Lancaster and Chicago.

Take a look at the full list of Amtrak's train routes including Acela for the essential details on amenities, accommodations, menus, local guides, route highlights and much more.

Ready to go right now? Buy train tickets to Philadelphia above, from the Amtrak app, at an Amtrak kiosk or from a ticketing agent at any Amtrak station.

Popular Train Trips to Philadelphia

New York City to Philadelphia, PA

Washington, DC to Philadelphia, PA

Boston, MA to Philadelphia, PA

Pittsburgh, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Harrisburg, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Baltimore, MD to Philadelphia, PA

Newark, NJ to Philadelphia, PA

Richmond, VA to Philadelphia, PA

Chicago, IL to Philadelphia, PA

Now in its 195th year, the award-winning PHS Philadelphia Flower Show is back with immersive floral exhibits, world-class plant competitions, family-friendly activities, educational offerings, and shopping. This year’s theme, “United by Flowers," celebrates the unique and colorful community born out of our shared love and appreciation of gardening and the connections and impact they create on our everyday lives. Enjoy the convenience of getting to the show with Amtrak. You’ll arrive in the heart of Philadelphia at the 30th Street Station,  just minutes from the Pennsylvania Convention Center. Get ready to smell the roses! Book your trip today.

The PHS Philadelphia Flower Show is just an Amtrak Away. Click below for more details on the show. 

Pennsylvania Horticultural Society 2024 Philadelphia Flower Show Promotion United by Flowers Promotion March 02-10
Amtrak 76ers Partner Philly

You Get Game Time Ready, We'll Get You There

There's nothing like seeing the 76ers live in action! Travel to home games in Philly and away games across the Northeast Corridor with easy downtown-to-downtown service. Ride in spacious seating with free Wi-Fi so you can get up to speed on the latest 76ers news. Buttery popcorn, high-fives and game day traditions are all just an Amtrak away. 

Plan Your Trip to Philadelphia and Save with These Discounts and Deals

Amtrak ticket deals can range from saving on business and coach class seats for booking early, buy one get one free ticket sales on select routes, discounted rates for traveling to major occasions around the country like Pride celebrations or sporting events, and so many more great deals that come and go throughout the year. Even without deals and promotions, an Amtrak train to Philadelphia can cost as little as $5 (e.g. from Cornwells Heights, PA).

To save on your Amtrak travel to Philadelphia:

Take the Train to Philadelphia on Amtrak and Experience a Better Way to Travel

When it comes to having a great trip, the travel experience can make a world of difference. That’s why Amtrak is committed to being more than just your mode of transportation from point A to point B. Our unique offerings are dedicated to giving you a better way to travel. Ditch the middle seats and hidden fees of plane travel and leave your car trip and gas price worries at home.

Experience

the sights and sounds of America and enjoy sleeping and eating at your leisure.

Explore

America’s historic landmarks and national parks and step right into the center of major cities.

Enjoy

wide seats, legroom, WiFi, power outlets and space for everything you can’t leave home without.

Save

time, money and the environment with better energy efficiency than driving or flying.

 

Plan your train travel to Philadelphia and beyond and book your Amtrak tickets today.