搭乘Amtrak列车深入探索美国

登上列车,来一场横跨这个伟大国家的旅行,从东海岸大都市穿越广阔的平原、宏伟的落基山脉和纯净的太平洋。乘坐Amtrak列车是一场真正的圆梦之旅,一切行程都顺应您自己的节奏。

乘坐火车旅行则轻松、舒适而又安全。很多车站都位于或者靠近市区,方便到达市中心或从市中心出发。和往常一样,2岁至12岁的儿童只需半价,婴儿免费。快来搭乘吧,美国正在等着你们。

享用车上的众多设施

上车后,度假模式立即开启。坐在舒适宽敞的座位上欣赏沿途景色,或起身前往观景车厢,饱览一望无际的天地全景。读一本好书,和同车旅客畅谈,消磨车上时光。旅途由您打造。

餐饮服务

全然不同的体验

就寝

卧铺

前往500多个目的地更好的方式,远近皆宜

美国万千风情待您探索,从Seattle到San Francisco,从New Orleans到New Mexico,从Chicago到Los Angeles以及从Miami到Boston,Amtrak可载您直达超过500个目的地。安顿好之后,把驾驶工作交给我们,开启您的探险之旅!

Discover More of America Aboard Amtrak

A journey across our great country aboard the train — from the East Coast metropolises, across the vast prairies, through the magnificent Rockies to the pristine Pacific — is a true bucket list experience, all at a pace that suits you.

Traveling by train is easy, comfortable and safe. Many stations are located in or near downtown for convenient heart-of-the-city arrivals and departures. And as always, kids ages 2 - 12 ride half off and infants ride free. Come aboard. America is waiting.

Enjoy Many Onboard Amenities

Once onboard, your vacation's already begun. Marvel at passing scenery from the comfort of your spacious seat, or get up and take in endless panoramic views from the Sightseer Lounge. Pass the time with a good book or strike up conversation with a fellow traveler. The journey is yours to create.

Dining

An Experience Like No Other

Sleeping

Sleeping Accommodations

Seating

Seating Accommodations

A Far Better Ride to Over 500 Destinations, Both Near and Far

There is so much more to explore in America and with over 500 destinations, Amtrak can take you wherever you want to go — from Seattle to San Francisco, New Orleans to New Mexico, Chicago to Los Angeles and Miami to Boston. Just settle in, leave the driving to us and put the adventure back in your travels.