列车——您的车、个人物品与您

任何一天均可体验搭载汽车列车往来Washington, DC和Orlando, FL

I-95号公路最好的开车方式?不用开车。把您的行李装上车,然后把车装上汽车列车,让列车为您代劳。跟塞车和舟车劳顿说再见,真正放松地享受您的旅程吧。

登车及车辆要求

您是否知道汽车列车能够装载轿车、越野车、摩托车和其他类型的车辆?从这儿开始规划您的行程,了解您可携带物品的详情,以及您何时需要在车站检票。

无票登车

汽车列车顾客无需纸质车票即可办理登车手续。我们的Auto Train电子出票系统使用方便,您仅凭预订确认文件和政府签发的身份证件,即可办理检票、上车和旅行手续。

卧铺

无论您是在普通车厢还是预定了车上的私人房间,您都大可放轻松,把驾驶这件事交给我们。汽车列车设有两层Superliner车厢和五种房间以满足您的需求。不妨细细观赏,充分享受您的行程。

餐饮膳食

所有汽车列车票价,无论车厢等级,都包含餐饮。在餐车上享用美味的晚餐,包括素食餐点、儿童特别餐和欧式早餐。除了正餐,您也可以到茶点餐车享用一些美味小吃。

免费Wi-Fi

乘坐Auto Train列车可享有AmtrakConnect Wi-Fi免费提供的基本Wi-Fi服务,别忘了带上您的上网设备,时刻与外界保持联系。在前往目的地的途中,您可以继续工作,也可以靠在椅背上享受一些乐趣。

升级至商务车厢

Auto Train商务车厢为您带来更优越的乘车体验和专属优待,包括卧铺车厢乘客优先登车,商务车厢乘客专享舒适预留座位。

汽车列车路线

告别长途驾驶的烦恼,享受无忧无虑的铁路旅行。了解有关汽车列车的一切,从时刻表、设施,到餐饮和茶点菜单。

儿童车票半价

根据这项每日优惠,2-12岁的儿童可享受最低成人票价50%的折扣。此外,两岁以下婴儿可以免票。这项儿童优惠将让您以更低的费用享受更加愉快的Auto Train之旅。

街区指南

通过城市到城市服务,Amtrak让您置身于热点中心。查看这些可打印的指南,了解车站周边丰富的娱乐项目。

Pack Your Car and Take the Auto Train

Experience the Auto Train between Washington, DC and Orlando, FL

                                                                                                                                            The best way to drive I-95? Don't. Load your stuff in your car, load your car on the Auto Train and let the train take the strain. Say goodbye to the congestion and stress of the interstate, unwind, relax and actually enjoy your journey.

Boarding & Vehicle Requirements

Did you know that the Auto Train can carry cars, SUVs, motorcycles and other types of vehicles? Start your trip planning here and get the details on what you can take with you and when you need to check in at the station.

Ticketless Check-In

Auto Train customers have the option to check in without physical tickets. Our Auto Train eTicketing allows you to check in, board and travel with only your reservation confirmation document  and government-issued ID.

Sleeping Accommodations

Whether you stretch out in a Coach seat or reserve a private room onboard, you can relax and leave the driving to us. The Auto Train is equipped with two-level Superliner cars and five room types to meet your needs. Take a closer look and make the most out of your trip.

Meals and Dining

Meals are included in the price of all Auto Train tickets, in any class. In the Dining Car, enjoy a delicious dinner, including vegetarian dishes, special meals for the kids and a continental breakfast. And you can always get some tasty snacks from the Café Car between meals.

Free WiFi

Don't forget to pack your devices and stay connected when you travel on the Auto Train with free basic WiFi service courtesy of Amtrak WiFi. Stay productive, or simply sit back and have some fun while en route to your destination.

Kids Ride Half Off

With this everyday deal, children ages 2 - 12 can get a 50% discount on the lowest available adult rail fare. And infants under two ride free. With this kids deal, a trip on the Auto Train means more fun and less stress on your wallet.

The Auto Train Route

Leave the worries of long-distance driving behind and enjoy a stress-free journey by rail. Learn everything about Auto Train, from schedules, amenities, to dining and café menus.

Neighborhood Guides

With city-to-city service, Amtrak puts you right in the heart of the action. Check out these printable guides for a wealth of entertainment right outside the station doors.