尽管我们的长途路线和许多中短途路线提供预订的普通车厢座位,但列车车厢依列车行程而定,因此某些便利设施也会有所不同。所有列车均为行动不便的乘客提供无障碍座位。

中短途列车提供预订的普通车厢座位,配备宽敞舒适的斜靠座椅和充裕的腿部空间,为您带来舒适的乘车体验。座椅还配有折叠搁板、个人阅读灯和120伏电源插座。

长途单层/Viewliner列车和双层Superliner列车的预订普通车厢座位均配有这些便利设施,而且提供额外伸腿空间、脚踏板和腿凳,让您尽情伸展双腿,另外座椅还配有帘子。

Superliner列车以双层卧铺车厢闻名,还提供双层普通车厢座位。尽管大部分乘客喜欢上层座位,因为可以全景饱览沿途风光,但是下层普通车厢座位可以方便使用车厢内设施齐备的洗手间。

需要提前预订(预订车次而非个别座位)。只要预订,就能保证有座。

While coach seating is available on our long distance routes and many trains that travel short/medium distance routes, the train cars are different depending on where a train travels, so some of the amenities are different as well. Accessible seating for passengers with mobility impairments is available on all trains.

Short/medium-distance trains offer coach seating featuring wide, comfortable reclining seats with ample legroom for your comfort. You'll find a fold-down tray, individual reading light and 120v electric outlets right at your seat.

Coach seats on single-level Viewliner trains and bi-level Superliner trains that travel on long distances route have all these amenities, but let you stretch out even more, with extra legroom, footrests, leg rests, and even curtains at your seat.

Bi-level Superliner trains offer coach seats on both levels. While most passengers ride in the upper level for a panoramic view of the passing scenery, the lower level coach seats provide the convenience of well-appointed restrooms within the car.

Advance reservations (by train, not by individual seat) are required. Seating is guaranteed on these reserved services.