冬季进入尾声,活动季即将来临。从庆祝活动到体育比赛,再到度假和休闲旅行,接下来几个月,您将畅游各地。无论您出于什么原因出行,都可选择Northeast Regional市中心到市中心乃至其他地点的列车服务,Amtrak将把您送达各地。请务必提前预订,前往指定地点最高可享20%优惠。

以下列出了一些您应当立即预订列车旅行的理由。
  • 在妇女历史月期间探索历史。
  • 参观Northeast各地的博物馆
  • 校园或职业锦标赛或比赛活动
  • 婚礼、女士单身派对、男士单身派对、新生儿派对等庆祝活动

夜晚外出

想象一下:您的好友要在NYC举办单身派对。您在DC工作,周五下午5点才下班。下班后前往Union车站搭乘列车,及时赶到NYC市中心开始参加精彩活动。

庆祝活动

想象一下:您的表亲即将迎来新生儿,而您不想错过在Philadelphia举办的新生儿派对,也不想将周末的多数时间浪费在95号州际公路的堵车上。列车可将您和您的礼物轻松送达目的地,您还可沿途放松身心。

博物馆和纪念馆

想象一下:Northeast拥有丰富的历史,您的愿望清单中还有几处一生必游的博物馆。Boston、New York、Philadelphia和DC为您提供多种博物馆一日游选择。Northeast Regional提供宽敞的车上座椅,让您可尽情放松并舒展筋骨,在游玩之前充分休息。

  • 圣帕特里克节、复活节等节日庆祝活动。
  • 慈善赛跑,例如5K、10K、半马和全马等。
  • 娱乐 - New York剧院、音乐会和戏剧表演
  • 会议 - New York车展、Awesome Con、Boston动漫展、Philadelphia花展

体育活动

想象一下:锦标赛正在举行,您和您的室友有比赛门票,但学校里没有车。乘坐列车前去观看比赛。问题解决了。

比赛

想象一下:您正在为即将于城外举办的比赛艰苦训练。预计人流众多,而且您不想打包并希望避开拥挤的人流。无论您要参加跑步、竞走还是骑车比赛,现在都可预订列车旅行,其他则交给我们处理即可。问题解决了。

节日

想象一下:东北部大大小小的城市总在举办各种庆祝活动。街头庆祝活动和游行是庆祝假期、感受文化熏陶、放松身心并尽享乐趣的绝佳方式。Northeast Regional可送您往返市中心参加活动。您可在参加完庆祝活动之后放松身心。

仅对Northeast Regional列车和预订的Keystone service和Pennsylvanian列车有效。必须提前至少7-21天预订。下列日期不适用:2019年11月26-27人以及2019年11月30日-12月2日。一旦购票成功即不可退款。可在车票有效期内换票,收取25%取消费。座位有限;并非所有列车随时都有空位。票价视供应情况而定。每位成人最多可携带一名2 - 12岁儿童,儿童车票半价。仅适用于普通车厢座位。不允许升级。不可与任何其他优惠同时使用。除了折扣限制条件之外,此优惠亦受限于所购票价类型的任何限制、不适用日期、退款及取消费规定。票价、路线和日程安排可能随时更改,恕不另行通知。一旦旅程开始,不允许改变行程安排。可能有其他限制。
行程
单程
  • one-way
  • round-trip
  • multi-city
请选择其他“出发地”和“目的地”车站。
出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除
出发
请输入有效的日期。
返回
请输入有效的日期。

选择抵达日期

选择出发日期

出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除
出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除
/>
旅客
1
成人
通票持有人
测试文本占位符,这将被可撰写的内容取代

With winter rounding its last bend, event season is making its way into view. From celebrations, to sporting events, to holidays and leisure travel, you’re going places the next couple of months.  Whatever your reason for travel, with our Northeast Regional downtown to downtown connections and beyond – you can go places with Amtrak. Be sure to book ahead and save up to 20% to select locations. 

Here are some reasons to book your train travel now. 
  • Explore history during Women’s History Month.         
  • Visit museums up and down the Northeast
  • Sporting Events for school or professional tournaments or games
  • Celebrations for weddings, bachelorette, bachelor parties, showers

Night Out

Picture this: Your best friend’s bachelor party is in NYC. You work in DC until 5pm on Fridays. Get off work and head to Union Station to hop a train and be downtown NYC in time for the fun to start.

Celebrations

Picture This: Your cousin’s having a baby and you don’t want to miss her shower in Philadelphia, but also don’t want to sit in traffic most of the weekend on I-95. The train can get you and your gift there hassle-free - and you can relax on the way.

Museums and Monuments

Picture This: The Northeast is rich in history and you have a few more on your bucket list to visit. Numerous museums in Boston, New York, Philadelphia and DC give you a range of options for a day of museum-going.  Why don't you rest up before your excursion, by leaning back and stretching out your legs with spacious seating onboard the Northeast Regional on your way?

  • Holiday celebrations for St. Patrick’s Day, Easter and more.
  • Racing for a cause - 5K, 10K, half and full marathons and more. 
  • Entertainment - New York Theaters, concerts and comedy shows 
  • Conventions - The New York Auto Show, Awesome Con, Anime Boston, and the Philadelphia Flower Show
Cherry Blossoms

Cherry Blossoms

Picture this: It's spring and the famous cherry blossoms in Washington, DC are in peak bloom. It's on your bucket list to walk along the Tidal Basin to experience the beauty of this tradition and take part in the Cherry Blossom Festival activities. Take the train to Washington, DC Union Station and make your way over to see the blossoms.  Make it a day trip or a weekend outing, but arrive downtown fully rested while we get you there. 

Races

Picture this: You’ve been training for an upcoming race out of town. Huge crowds are expected and you want to avoid parking and traffic. Whether you're running, walking or biking in the race, book your train travel now and forget about the rest. Problem solved. 

Festivals

Picture This: In cities large and small up and down the northeast, there's always a celebration. Street festivals and parades are a fun way to honor a holiday, a culture and to relax and have a good time. The Northeast Regional can take you downtown to the event and back. So you can relax after celebrating. 

Valid only on Northeast Regional service, reserved Keystone service and Pennsylvanian service. Advance reservations are required a minimum of 7-21 days prior to travel. Blackouts apply on the following dates: November 26-27, 2019 and November 30 - December 2, 2019. Once purchased tickets are non-refundable. Exchanges are permitted within the ticket validity period, a 25 percent cancellation fee applies. Seating is limited. Seats may not be available on all trains at all times. Fares are subject to availability. One child age 2-12 may accompany each adult at half fare. Valid for coach seats only. No upgrades permitted. Not combinable with any other discount offer. In addition to the discount restrictions, this offer is subject to any restrictions, blackouts, refund rules and cancellation fees that apply to the type of fare purchased. Fares, routes and schedules are subject to change without notice. Once travel has begun, no changes to the itinerary are permitted. Other restrictions may apply.
Trip
one-way
  • one-way
  • round-trip
  • multi-city
Enter different 'From' and 'To' stations.
Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove
Depart
Enter a valid date.
Return
Enter a valid date.

Select Arrival Date

Select Departure Date

Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove
Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove
/>
Traveler
1
Adult
Pass Rider
Placeholder text for testing, this will be replaced with authorable content