Auto Train - Votre auto, vos bagages et vous

Voyagez avec l'Auto Train tous les jours entre Washington, DC et Orlando, FL

La meilleure façon de faire le trajet de la I-95? Ne le faites pas. Vous n'avez qu'à mettre vos bagages dans votre véhicule, monter le véhicule à bord d'Auto Train et laisser le train faire le reste. Dites adieu à la congestion et au stress de l'autoroute, détendez-vous et profitez pleinement de votre voyage.

Conditions relatives à l'embarquement et aux véhicules à bord

Saviez-vous que l'Auto Train peut transporter voitures, VUS, motos et autres types de véhicules? Commencez à planifier votre voyage ici et obtenez les détails pour savoir ce dont vous avez besoin et l'heure à laquelle vous devez vous présenter à la gare.

Enregistrement sans billet

Les clients de l'Auto Train peuvent procéder à leur enregistrement sans billet imprimé. Le service de billets électroniques de l'Auto Train vous permet de vous enregistrer, de monter à bord du train et de voyager seulement avec votre confirmation de réservation et une pièce d'identité émise par le gouvernement.

Places couchées

Que vous vous étendiez sur un siège en classe Économique ou que vous ayez réservé une chambre privée, vous pouvez vous détendre et nous laisser vous conduire. Auto Train est équipé de voitures Superliner à deux étages et de cinq catégories de chambres pour répondre à vos besoins. Jetez un coup d'œil et profitez pleinement de vos vacances.

Repas et restauration

Les repas sont compris dans le prix de tous les billets Auto Train, peu importe la classe. Dans la voiture-restaurant, savourez un délicieux dîner, des plats végétariens, des repas spéciaux pour les enfants et un petit-déjeuner continental. Vous pouvez aussi en tout temps savourer de délicieuses collations dans la voiture-café entre les repas.

Wi-Fi gratuit

N'oubliez pas d'apporter vos appareils et de rester branché lorsque vous voyagez à bord de l'Auto Train avec le service d'Internet sans fil de base gratuit, gracieuseté du Wi-Fi AmtrakConnect. Demeurez productif ou détendez-vous simplement et prenez du plaisir en route vers votre destination.

Surclassement en classe Affaires

Avec la classe Affaires à bord de l'Auto Train, profitez d'une expérience améliorée et de commodités exclusives comme l'embarquement prioritaire pour les passagers de la voiture-lits et des sièges confortables réservés dans une voiture pour les passagers en classe Affaires seulement.

L'itinéraire Auto Train

Ne vous inquiétez plus de la distance et profitez d'un voyage sans maux de tête à bord du train. Apprenez tout ce qu'il y a à savoir au sujet de l'Auto Train, des horaires et des commodités, des menus et des cafés.

Les enfants voyagent à moitié prix

Grâce à cette offre de tous les jours, les enfants âgées de 2 à 12 ans profitent d'un rabais de 50 % sur le tarif pour adulte le plus bas offert. De plus, les enfants de moins de deux ans voyagent gratuitement. Grâce à cette offre pour enfant, votre voyage à bord de l'Auto Train sera plus amusant et moins coûteux.

Guide des quartiers

Avec le service interurbain, Amtrak vous amène en plein cœur de l'action. Consultez ces guides imprimables pour découvrir un éventail de divertissements aux portes de la gare.

SKIP TO CONTENT
Tickets
Status
My Trip
Book
Travel Options

Tickets

    Multi-City >

 
 

Children and infants must travel with an adult who is at least 18 years or older.

Redeem Points


 

(Max. of 8)

Learn more about redeeming points online for Amtrak travel.







Status

 

Late trains often make up time en route and may arrive earlier than expected. When trains are late, we suggest you arrive at your departure station prior to the estimated arrival or departure time.

Don't know your train number?

Check status by city
 

Late trains often make up time en route and may arrive earlier than expected. When trains are late, we suggest you arrive at your departure station prior to the estimated arrival or departure time.

My Trip

Find a Reservation

and
-or-
Or

Log in to your Amtrak.com Account

Change text size smallChange text size mediumChange text size large Print this page
tweet

Auto Train - Your Car, Your Stuff and You

Experience Auto Train Any Day between Washington, DC and Orlando, FL

Book Auto Train Now

The best way to drive I-95? Don't. Load your stuff in your car, load your car on the Auto Train and let the train take the strain. Say goodbye to the congestion and stress of the interstate, unwind, relax and actually enjoy your journey.

Boarding & Vehicle Requirements

Did you know that the Auto Train can carry cars, SUVs, motorcycles and other types of vehicles? Start your trip planning here and get the details on what you can take with you and when you need to check in at the station.

Ticketless Check-In

Auto Train customers have the option to check in without physical tickets. Our Auto Train eTicketing allows you to check in, board and travel with only your reservation confirmation document  and government-issued ID. 

Sleeping Accommodations

Whether you stretch out in a Coach seat or reserve a private room onboard, you can relax and leave the driving to us. The Auto Train is equipped with two-level Superliner cars and five room types to meet your needs. Take a closer look and make the most out of your trip.

Auto Train Dining Options
Meals and Dining

Meals are included in the price of all Auto Train tickets, in any class. In the Dining Car, enjoy a delicious dinner, including vegetarian dishes, special meals for the kids and a continental breakfast. And you can always get some tasty snacks from the Cafe Car between meals.

Auto Train Wi-Fi
Free Wi-Fi

Don't forget to pack your devices and stay connected when you travel on the Auto Train with free basic Wi-Fi service courtesy of AmtrakConnect Wi-Fi. Stay productive, or simply sit back and have some fun while en route to your destination.

Upgrade to Auto Train Business Class
Upgrade to Business Class

With Business Class on the Auto Train, enjoy an enhanced experience and exclusive amenites like priority boarding with Sleeping Car passengers and comfortable reserved seating in a car for Business Class passengers only.

The Auto Train Route

Leave the worries of long-distance driving behind and enjoy a stress-free journey by rail. Learn everything about Auto Train, from schedules, amenities, to dining and café menus.

Kids Ride Half Off

With this everyday deal, children ages 2 - 12 can get a 50% discount on the lowest available adult rail fare. And infants under two ride free. With this kids deal, a trip on the Auto Train means more fun and less stress on your wallet.    

Neighborhood Guides for Your Ride on the Auto Train
Neighborhood Guides

With city-to-city service, Amtrak puts you right in the heart of the action. Check out these printable guides for a wealth of entertainment right outside the station doors.