带着骄傲搭乘Amtrak旅行

车票查找器部分体验

Amtrak为我们的LGBTQ+旅客和员工感到骄傲

今年夏天,乘坐便捷的市区至市区列车,前去参加全美各地举办的数百场骄傲节庆祝活动。无需再为交通和飞行而烦恼,乘坐火车去参加活动,只需步行几步即可抵达美国一些最盛大的骄傲节活动地点。

Check out a list of Pride celebrations happening near an Amtrak station this June. Remember to book early to save up to 25%, and ride with pride.路过NYC和DC骄傲庆祝活动摊位,与代表骄傲员工资源组 (Pride ERG) 的Amtrak员工见面,询问他们为什么Amtrak是LGBTQ+社区成员工作的好地方。

Amtrak获得工作场所平等人权运动的认可

2022年,Amtrak为支持LGBTQ+社区而付出的努力获得了人权运动基金会的认可。该认可是Amtrak努力营造多元化工作场所的结果,我们尽最大努力,让所有员工都感觉自己得到了重视与包容。

在人权运动基金会2022年企业平等指数(CEI)评定中,Amtrak获得了100分(满分90分)的成绩;该评定是美国最重要的一项基准调查和报告,衡量了与LGBTQ+工作场所平等性和包容性相关的公司政策及实践。

2022 CEI的评定结果,是对1,271家推动LGBTQ+友好工作场所政策的公司给予的认可和表彰。在2002年,也就是CEI评定的第一年,只有13家公司取得了高分成绩。今年的结果,体现出了CEI对商业界难以置信的、长达20年的影响。今年的CEI反映了各个测量类别的增长。

Amtrak目前设有多个员工资源小组,其中也包括了为LGBTQ+社区及盟友提供服务的Express Pride。

如果您也是LGBTQ+社区的一员,您是否有兴趣加入Amtrak团队?

Celebrate Pride With Amtrak

Fare Finder Experience Fragment

We Take Pride in Our LGBTQ+ Riders & Employees

Show your Pride at hundreds of celebrations across the country this summer and get there with our convenient downtown-to-downtown service. So skip the traffic, the hassles of flying, and take the train to the event and arrive just a short walk from some of the nation's biggest Pride celebrations.

Check out a list of Pride celebrations happening near an Amtrak station this June. Remember to book early to save up to 25%, and ride with pride. Stop by the PrideFest booths at NYC and DC to meet some Amtrak employees in attendance representing the Pride Employee Resource Group, and ask them why Amtrak is a great place for LGBTQ+ community members to work.

Amtrak is Recognized by the Human Rights Campaign for Workplace Equality

In 2022, Amtrak received acknowledgement for its efforts to support the LGBTQ+ community by the Human Rights Campaign Foundation. This recognition is the result of Amtrak's efforts to foster a diverse workplace where we strive to make all employees feel valued and included.

Amtrak received a score of 90 out of 100 on the Human Rights Campaign Foundation’s 2022 Corporate Equality Index (CEI); the nation’s foremost benchmarking survey and report measures corporate policies and practices related to LGBTQ+ workplace equality and inclusion.

The results of the 2022 CEI recognizes and celebrates 1,271 companies that promote LGBTQ+-friendly workplace policies. In 2002, the first year of the CEI, only 13 companies achieved a top score, demonstrating the incredible 20-year impact the CEI has on the business world. This year’s CEI reflects growth across every measurement category.

Amtrak currently has several employee resource groups, including Express Pride for members of the LGBTQ+ community and allies.

Are You Part of the LGBTQ+ Community & Interested in Joining the Team at Amtrak?