Lever de soleil au-dessus de montagnes verdoyantes

Prenez le train vers la Virginie

Correspondances d'autobus Thruway en Virginie

Les voyages à destination ou en provenance de la Virginie avec Amtrak n'ont jamais été aussi faciles. En plus des destinations et des attractions de la Virginie que les trains d'Amtrak desservent déjà, vous pouvez prendre les autobus Thruway d'Amtrak pour effectuer une correspondance avec plusieurs trains de longues et courtes distances. Visitez des sites historiques, vivez l'expérience de la culture et de la cuisine, visitez un champ de bataille ou prenez des vacances à l'une des magnifiques villes et plages de la Virginie avec famille et amis.

Les correspondances d'autocars Thruway d'Amtrak relient Charlottesville, Richmond – Staples Mill, Richmond Main Street, LynchburgNorfolk et Virginia Beach, grâce à de pratiques correspondances intégrées en provenance et à destination avec les trains Crescent, Cardinal et Northeast Regional.

Comme nos trains, les autobus Thruway sont équipés de wagons interurbains modernes pleine grandeur, de sièges inclinables confortables, de prises de courant à portée de main, d'une salle de bain et de Wi-Fi. Réservez votre place au Amtrak.com, avec nos applications mobiles, 24 heures par téléphone ou à la gare. Les passagers des autobus Thruway doivent avoir leur billet afin de pouvoir monter à bord. Maximum de deux bagages à main. Le service d'enregistrement de bagages est offert pour les itinéraires Crescent et Cardinal aux gares de Richmond - Main Street et Charlottesville.

SKIP TO CONTENT
Tickets
Status
My Trip
Book
Travel Options

Tickets

    Multi-City >

 
 

Children and infants must travel with an adult who is at least 18 years or older.
   

Redeem Points


 

(Max. of 8)

Learn more about redeeming points online for Amtrak travel.







Status

 

Late trains often make up time en route and may arrive earlier than expected. When trains are late, we suggest you arrive at your departure station prior to the estimated arrival or departure time.

Don't know your train number?

Check status by city
 

Late trains often make up time en route and may arrive earlier than expected. When trains are late, we suggest you arrive at your departure station prior to the estimated arrival or departure time.

My Trip

Find a Reservation

and
-or-
Or

Log in to your Amtrak.com Account

Thruway Bus Connections in Virginia

Thruway Bus Connections in Virginia Traveling to and from Virginia on Amtrak has never been easier. In addition to the destinations and Virginia attractions Amtrak trains already reach, you can take Amtrak Thruway buses to connect with several long-distance and short-distance trains. Visit historic sites, experience the culture and cuisine, take a battlefield tour or vacation at one of the beautiful towns and beaches in Virginia with family and friends.

Amtrak Virginia Train and Bus Services Map Amtrak Virginia Thruway buses connect at Charlottesville, Richmond – Staples Mill, Richmond Main Street, LynchburgNorfolk and Virginia Beach, with seamless, convenient connections to and from the Crescent, Cardinal and Northeast Regional.

Like our trains, Thruway buses utilize full-size, modern intercity coaches with comfortable reclining seats, at-seat electrical outlets, onboard restroom and Wi-Fi®. Book your ticket here on Amtrak.com, through our mobile applications, 24 hours by phone or at the station. Thruway bus passengers must be ticketed before boarding the coach. Baggage is limited to two carry-on items. Checked baggage service is available on the Crescent and Cardinal services at Richmond – Main Street and Charlottesville stations.