滑雪

车票查找器部分体验

 

让我们一起规划您的下一次滑雪旅行

雪花飘落时节,滑雪正当时。乘坐Amtrak列车,免去交通拥堵烦恼,轻松前往滑雪胜地。

东北列车路线

Vermonter | St. Albans - Essex Junction (Burlington) - Springfield - New York - Washington, DC

登上Amtrak Vermonter列车,前往Okemo、Quechee和Stowe等东北部热门滑雪目的地。免费携带滑雪设备,惬意畅享新英格兰的静谧村庄,眺望远处白雪覆盖下的格林山脉。乘坐Amtrak列车,轻松追逐飞雪,畅览皑皑雪景。

乘坐Vermonter前往10大热门滑雪胜地:

  • Stowe Mountain度假区
  • Jay Peak度假区
  • Bolton Valley度假区
  • Cochran滑雪场
  • Catamount Mountain度假区
  • Greek Peak Mountain度假区
  • Mount Peter滑雪场
  • Okemo滑雪度假区
  • Vermont滑雪度假区
  • Berkshire East Mountain度假区

Winter Park Express 

停下车,避开I-70公路上的拥挤交通,乘坐火车轻松前往Winter Park山区。免费携带滑雪单板或双板,在北美排名第一的Winter Park滑雪度假区中心地带下车。休息片刻之后,即可畅快滑雪一整天,然后再次乘坐Amtrak列车返回Denver。乘坐Amtrak列车,轻松开启惬意滑雪之旅。

California列车路线

California Zephyr | Chicago - Denver - Glenwood Springs - Emeryville (San Francisco) 

乘坐Amtrak California Zephyr列车,轻松前往美国热门滑雪胜地。从Lake Tahoe (Squaw Valley) 和Park City等往届奥运赛事场地,到Glenwood Springs更为静谧、平缓的Sunlight Mountain,乘坐Amtrak列车即可轻松前往各州不同风格的滑雪胜地。无论您喜欢单板滑、直线滑降还是障碍滑,乘坐Amtrak列车即可轻松畅享冰雪时光。

乘坐California Zephyr前往10大热门滑雪目的地:

  • Palisades Tahoe
  • Sunlight Mountain滑雪度假区
  • Wilmot Mountain滑雪度假区
  • Alpine Valley度假区
  • Echo Mountain
  • Keystone度假区
  • Arapahoe Basin滑雪场
  • Diamond Peak滑雪度假区
  • Mt. Rose Tahoe滑雪场
  • Sugar Bowl度假区

Skiing

Fare Finder Experience Fragment

 

Let's Plan Your Next Ski Trip

It's Snow time. Skip the traffic and roll with Amtrak to the slopes.

Northeast Train Routes

Vermonter | St. Albans - Essex Junction (Burlington) - Springfield - New York - Washington, DC

Glide into some of the Northeast's top ski destinations, including Okemo, Quechee, and Stowe aboard Amtrak's Vermonter. Your gear rides for free while you enjoy quaint New England villages and towns tucked beneath the beautiful backdrop of the snowcapped Green Mountains. Snow and scenery are just an Amtrak away. 

Top 10 Ski Locations To Visit on the Vermonter:

  • Stowe Mountain Resort
  • Jay Peak Resort 
  • Bolton Valley Resort 
  • Cochran's Ski Area
  • Catamount Mountain Resort 
  • Greek Peak Mountain Resort 
  • Mount Peter Ski Area
  • Okemo Ski Resort
  • Vermont Ski Resort 
  • Berkshire East Mountain Resort 

Winter Park Express 

Park the car and sail past I-70 traffic for an easy metro-to-mountain trip to Winter Park. Bring your board or skis at no extra cost and hop off right in the heart of the Winter Park Ski Resort, rated North America's Best. Arrive rested and ready to hit the trails and when the day is done, sit back and let Amtrak get you back to Denver. A comfortablet, easy ride to the mountains is just an Amtrak away. 

California Train Routes

California Zephyr | Chicago - Denver - Glenwood Springs - Emeryville (San Francisco) 

Hit some of America's premier ski spots on Amtrak's California Zephyr. From former Olympic venues such as Lake Tahoe (Squaw Valley) and Park City, to the quieter and family-friendly slopes of Sunlight Mountain in Glenwood Springs, Amtrak is a great way to sample different mountains in different states. Whether you shred, schuss or slalom, snow much fun is just an Amtrak away.  

Top 10 Ski Locations to Visit on the California Zephyr:

  • Palisades Tahoe
  • Sunlight Mountain Ski Resort
  • Wilmot Mountain Ski Resort
  • Alpine Valley Resort
  • Echo Mountain
  • Keystone Resort
  • Arapahoe Basin Ski Area 
  • Diamond Peak Ski Resort
  • Mt. Rose Ski Tahoe
  • Sugar Bowl Resort