使用您的火车票换乘其他交通工具前往Southern California当地的景点

多个Pacific Surfliner车站距离热门餐厅、商店和景点仅几步之遥。登上巴士或班车前往更多目的地,包括Anaheim的迪士尼度假村、圣芭芭拉动物园和数不胜数的当地景点。许多交通服务提供商为Pacific Surfliner乘客提供免费换乘服务。

Pacific Surfliner乘客可通过两种方式省钱

  1. 换乘下列合作机构*运营的巴士或班车时,向司机出示有效的Pacific Surfliner纸质车票或电子车票即可免费乘车。
  2. 如果您要前去Los Angeles或San Diego,购买一张前往LA Metro或San Diego MTS的Pacific Surfliner餐车打折单日通票。使用通票换乘市内轻轨、电车和巴士,前往热门景点。

合作机构

San Luis Obispo Regional Transit Authority、SLO Transit、South County Transit、Guadalupe Flyer、Santa Barbara Metropolitan Transit District、Gold Coast Transit、Ventura County Transportation Commission Intercity Bus、Glendale Beeline、Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)*、Anaheim Resort Transportation、Orange County Transportation Authority、iShuttle、North County Transit District、San Diego Metropolitan Transit System (MTS)*

了解更多

访问Pacific Surfliner,获得更多旅行创意以及可换乘其他交通工具抵达的目的地

 

*LA Metro和San Diego MTS不提供免费换乘服务。购买打折单日通票即可使用这些交通系统的餐车。

Use Your Train Ticket and Connect to Local Destinations in Southern California

Many Pacific Surfliner stations are within walking distance to top restaurants, shops and attractions. Board a bus or shuttle to travel to even more destinations, including the Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, the Santa Barbara Zoo and countless local gems. Many transit providers offer a free connection to Pacific Surfliner passengers.

Two Ways Pacific Surfliner Riders Can Save

  1. Show your valid Pacific Surfliner paper ticket or eTicket to the driver when you board a connecting bus or shuttle operated by one of the participating agencies below* and ride for free.
  2. If you're heading to Los Angeles or San Diego, buy a discounted one-day pass for LA Metro or San Diego MTS in the Pacific Surfliner Café car. Use the pass to connect to popular destinations via the light rail system, trolleys and buses in the city.

Participating Agencies

San Luis Obispo Regional Transit Authority, SLO Transit, South County Transit, Guadalupe Flyer, Santa Barbara Metropolitan Transit District, Gold Coast Transit, Ventura County Transportation Commission Intercity Bus, Glendale Beeline, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)*, Anaheim Resort Transportation, Orange County Transportation Authority, iShuttle, North County Transit District, San Diego Metropolitan Transit System (MTS)*

Learn More

Visit the Pacific Surfliner to get more trip ideas and destinations accessible via transit connections.

 

*Free connections not available on LA Metro and San Diego MTS. Buy a discounted Day Pass to use either of these transit systems in the Café Car.