取票

使用电子车票,获享最快捷、最高效的旅行体验

既然您已订票,那么在旅行之前您必须拿到车票。不必在车站排队购票和承担邮寄费用,享受轻松便捷的电子出票服务。几乎全美所有Amtrak列车线路和高速公路接驳巴士均提供电子出票服务。

  • 您将收到一封电子邮件收据,内附PDF格式的电子车票。您甚至可在应用程序中检索电子车票。
  • 在您的移动设备上打开电子车票PDF文件。您甚至可在抵达车站前将电子车票打印出来。
  • 向列车员出示电子车票条码和您的身份证件。

 

其他取票方式

  • 预订前往许多目的地的车票、改签、购票和取票,一切均可在Quik-Trak售票亭完成。使用您的信用卡激活售票亭系统,打印车票,然后即可上车出行。

    大部分较大的Amtrak车站都设有Quik-Trak售票亭。

  • 仅在您进行了预订但未收到电子车票的情况下,Amtrak才会免费将车票邮寄至美国和加拿大的地址。

    凡寄至美国大陆境内大多数地址的车票,至少须在出发之日前9天购票。对于邮寄到阿拉斯加、夏威夷及加拿大大部分地址的车票,您必须在旅行前至少15天购票。

    车票邮寄服务不向美国和加拿大以外地区提供,包括波多黎各、美属维京群岛或任何其他美国领土或属地,以及陆军/空军邮局地址。

  • 在某些情况下,您可要求通过快递寄送车票,但需额外支付费用。如要享受车票快递服务,您必须至少提前四天(配送至美国境内)和至少提前六天(配送至加拿大境内)预订。此服务仅适用于美国本土、阿拉斯加州、夏威夷州和加拿大的地址。不可寄送至邮政信箱。寄送时间仅限星期一至星期五,且须有人签收。

    临时从无人值守车站旅行的特殊考虑因素:

    • 如果您需要从无人值守的车站出发并在出发日期的10天内购票,您必须选择快递送票服务。须收取快递费。
    • 如果您需要从无人值守的车站出发并在出发日期的四天内购票,请致电1-800-USA-RAIL (1-800-872-7245),向预订销售代表咨询您可使用哪些其他出票方式。

  • 车上购票

    大多数情况下,您必须在登上火车前购买车票。大多数列车均需要预订,乘客未经预订不可登车。未经预订就登车的乘客不能保证有座,并有可能被要求在下一站下车。

    在允许上车购票的少数情况下,您可以用现金支付。从无人值守车站登车的乘客如需使用信用卡购票,可在登车前通过Amtrak.com或者使用手机购票。

    仅限Capitol Corridor列车的乘客使用信用卡支付;不会另收手续费。您必须拥有电子邮件地址和账单地址,并将需要向售票员提供个人与支付信息以输入Amtrak移动应用。此外,Capitol Corridor列车上的售票员将不再为现金付款提供零钱。

    对于大部分Amtrak列车,在车上只能购买到全额、无折扣、无限制的车票。这与预订票价、代理商报价、Amtrak.com或任何其它地方列示的票价毫无关系。车上购票通常适用较高票价。

    如果您打算在车上购票,为避免车上购票出现问题,请在旅行之前致电1 - 800-USA-RAIL。

    车上领取已付款车票

    在少数情况下,您只能向列车乘务员取票。例如,您已提前购票,而您的出发车站在您出发时已关闭,而且没有其他车票递送方式。

    我们的网上订票系统将根据您的行程,决定您能否在车上取票。如果您符合资格,您将可以在订票过程中选择在车上取票。进行电话预订时,预订人员会告诉您是否有资格获得这项服务。

通过Amtrak授权的旅行社购买车票通常由该旅行社负责送递。请向您的旅行社咨询详细事宜。

您可以在有工作人员的Amtrak车站的售票处取票。

Getting Your Ticket

Use an eTicket for the Quickest, Most Efficient Way to Travel

Now that you've made your reservation, you'll need to get the actual tickets before you travel. Skip the ticket lines at the station and mailing costs and take advantage of the ease and convenience of eTicketing. eTicketing is available on nearly all Amtrak train routes and Thruway connecting bus services throughout the nation.

  • You'll receive your eTicket as a PDF attachment to your emailed receipt. You can even retrieve your eTicket in the app.
  • Open the eTicket PDF on your mobile device. You can even print your eTicket before arriving at the station.
  • Simply show the eTicket barcode and your ID to the conductor.

 

Other Ways to Get Your Ticket

  • You can make new reservations for many destinations, make some changes, purchase your tickets and pick them up — all at a Quik-Trak kiosk. Use your credit card to activate the kiosk, then print your tickets and you'll be on your way.

    Quik-Trak kiosks are available at most larger Amtrak stations.

  • Amtrak will mail tickets to US and Canadian addresses for no additional fee only if you have booked a reservation for which you have not received an eTicket.

    For tickets sent by mail to most addresses within the continental US, you must purchase your tickets at least 9 days before your date of departure. For tickets sent by mail to addresses in Alaska, Hawaii and most addresses within Canada, you must purchase your tickets at least 15 days before travel.

    The Ticket by Mail service is not available to locations outside of the US and Canada, including Puerto Rico, the US Virgin Islands, or any other US territory or possession, as well as APO/AFO addresses.

  • You may request that your tickets be delivered by express delivery in certain circumstances for an additional fee. To be eligible for express delivery, you must make your reservations at least four days before travel for U.S. delivery and at least six days before travel for Canadian delivery. This option is available for continental U.S., Alaska, Hawaii and Canadian addresses only. Delivery to PO boxes is not available. Deliveries are made Monday through Friday only and someone must sign for the delivery.

    Special considerations for short-notice travel from unstaffed stations:

    • If you are departing from an unstaffed station and you are purchasing your tickets within 10 days of your departure date, you must select the express delivery option. An express delivery fee applies.
    • If you are departing from an unstaffed station and you are purchasing your tickets within four days of your departure date, please call 1-800-USA-RAIL (1-800-872-7245) and speak with a reservations sales agent to determine what alternative ticketing option may be available to you.

  • Purchasing Tickets Onboard

    In most circumstances, you must purchase a ticket before you board a train. Most trains require reservations and you should not board reserved trains without a reservation. Passengers who do so are not guaranteed a seat and may be instructed to get off the train at the next station stop.

    In those limited circumstances when you are permitted to purchase your tickets onboard, you may pay with cash. Customers boarding at unstaffed stations who want to buy tickets with their credit card can do so on Amtrak.com or on their mobile phone prior to boarding.

    Only passengers traveling on Capitol Corridor trains may pay with a credit card; no surcharge will be added to the fare. You must have an email address and billing address and will need to provide the conductor with personal and payment information to be entered into the Amtrak mobile app. In addition, conductors will no longer provide change for cash payments onboard Capitol Corridor trains.

    On most Amtrak trains, only the full, undiscounted, unrestricted fare will be available for purchase onboard the train. This is regardless of reservations made or fares previously quoted by ticket agents, Amtrak.com or elsewhere. Higher fares usually apply when purchasing onboard the train.

    To avoid any onboard ticketing problems, please call us at 1-800-USA-RAIL before you travel if you're planning to purchase your tickets onboard.

    Picking Up Paid Tickets Onboard

    You can only pick up your tickets from a conductor in limited circumstances. For example, when you pay for your tickets in advance of travel and your departure station is closed at the time of departure and no other delivery option exists.

    Based on your itinerary, our online booking system will determine your eligibility for onboard pick-up. If you are eligible, you will be presented with the option to pick up your tickets onboard during the booking process. When making reservations by phone, your reservation agent will tell you whether you are eligible for this service.

Tickets purchased from Amtrak authorized travel agencies will often be delivered by the agency. Check with your travel agent for details.

Tickets can be picked up at the ticket office of any staffed Amtrak station.