预订Amtrak车票,踏上春假旅行,告别寒冷的天气,尽情沐浴阳光。提前预订,最高可省25%,乘车前往各春假旅行目的地,沿途尽享舒适放松的体验。

乘车旅行,省却公路交通的烦扰。靠窗或过道座位均可欣赏风景,因为我们不设中间座位。美妙的音乐、可口的车上零食或餐点以及指定线路提供的免费WiFi服务让您尽情放松。悠闲地安顿下来,把行李费和汽油费以及车流统统抛诸脑后。立即预订。

今年春天乘坐Amtrak列车可通过Amtrak Guest Rewards的Double Days活动赚取双倍积分。3月18日 - 5月18日注册并乘车可赚取2倍积分,用于兑换Amtrak旅行、升级、酒店等丰厚奖励。立即登录Amtrak.com/DoubleDays注册。

春假海滩旅行

优惠包含特惠车票。不适用日期:2019年11月26 - 27日以及2019年11月30日 - 12月2日。要求至少在旅行前七(7)天至十四(14)天提前购票。仅限乘坐以下列车:California Zephyr、Capitol Limited、Cardinal、City of New Orleans、Coast Starlight、Crescent、Empire Builder、Lake Shore Limited、Silver Meteor、Silver Star、Southwest Chief、Sunset Limited、Texas Eagle、Auto Train、Blue Water、Pere Marquette、Wolverine、Lincoln Service、Saluki、Illini、Carl Sandburg和Illinois Zephyr。一旦购票成功,即不得退款。可在车票有效期内换票,收取25%取消费。座位有限;并非随时都有空座。每位成人可携带1名2 - 12岁的儿童,儿童票价为成人票价的一半。儿童与婴儿必须与年满18岁的成人同行。仅限普通车厢座位;不可升级为卧铺车厢。票价视供应情况而定。不可与任何其他优惠同时使用。除了折扣限制条件之外,此优惠亦受限于所购票价类型的任何限制、不适用日期、退款规定及取消费规定。票价、路线和日程安排可能随时更改,恕不另行通知。一旦旅程开始,不允许改变行程安排。可能有其他限制。

Northeast Regional特惠车票:
仅对Northeast Regional列车和预订的Keystone service和Pennsylvanian列车有效。必须提前至少7-21天预订。下列日期不适用:2019年11月26-27日以及2019年11月30日-12月2日。一旦购票成功即不可退款。可在车票有效期内换票,收取25%取消费。座位有限;并非所有列车随时都有空位。票价视供应情况而定。每位成人最多可携带一名2 - 12岁儿童,儿童车票半价。仅适用于普通车厢座位。不允许升级。不可与任何其他优惠同时使用。除了折扣限制条件之外,此优惠亦受限于所购票价类型的任何限制、不适用日期、退款及取消费规定。票价、路线和日程安排可能随时更改,恕不另行通知。一旦旅程开始,不允许改变行程安排。可能有其他限制。

Acela特惠车票:
优惠包括我们的高端Acela Express服务和特惠车票。不适用日期:2019年11月26-27日;2019年11月30日-12月2日。仅适用于周六(所有出发列车)和工作日深夜出发的列车。要求提前至少七(7)至二十一(21)天预订。一旦购票成功即不可退款。可在车票有效期内换票,收取25%取消费。Acela Express仅在周末和假期提供儿童折扣;平日不提供儿童折扣。每位成人最多可携带一(1)名2 - 12岁儿童,儿童票价为打折成人票价的一半。儿童与婴儿必须与年满18岁的成人同行。仅适用于商务车厢座位;不可升级至一等车厢。座位有限;并非随时都有空座。票价视供应情况而定。不可与任何其他优惠同时使用。票价、路线和日程安排可能随时更改,恕不另行通知。一旦旅程开始,不允许改变行程安排。可能有其他限制。

 

行程
单程
  • one-way
  • round-trip
  • multi-city
请选择其他“出发地”和“目的地”车站。
出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除
出发
请输入有效的日期。
返回
请输入有效的日期。

选择抵达日期

选择出发日期

出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除
出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除
/>
旅客
1
成人
通票持有人
测试文本占位符,这将被可撰写的内容取代

Shake the cold weather and soak up the sun when you book your spring break adventure with Amtrak. Book in advance to save up to 25% and enjoy a relaxing ride to any of our spring break destinations.  

Take a road trip without all the headaches and hassles of the road. Enjoy the scenery from a window or aisle seat, because middle seats aren't our thing. Relax with a good playlist, grab a snack or meal onboard, and stay connected with free WiFi on select routes. Just settle in at ease knowing you left baggage fees, gas prices and and traffic behind. Book today.

Traveling on Amtrak this spring is worth double the points with Double Days from Amtrak Guest Rewards. Register and travel March 18 – May 18 to earn 2X the points toward great rewards like Amtrak travel, upgrades, hotels and more. Register today at Amtrak.com/DoubleDays.

spring break beach travel

Offer features our best Saver Fares. Blackout dates: November 26 - 27, 2019 and November 30 - December 2, 2019. Advance purchase is required a minimum of seven (7) to fourteen (14) days prior to travel. Valid for travel on the following trains only: California Zephyr, Capitol Limited, Cardinal, City of New Orleans, Coast Starlight, Crescent, Empire Builder, Lake Shore Limited, Silver Meteor, Silver Star, Southwest Chief, Sunset Limited, Texas Eagle, Auto Train, Blue Water, Pere Marquette, Wolverine, Lincoln Service, Saluki, Illini, Carl Sandburg, and Illinois Zephyr. Once purchased, tickets are non-refundable. Exchanges are permitted within the ticket validity period, a 25 percent cancellation fee applies. Seating is limited; seats may not be available on all days. One (1) child (ages 2 - 12) may accompany each adult at half fare. Children and infants must travel with an adult who is 18 years or older. Valid for Coach seats only; no sleeper upgrades permitted. Fares are subject to availability. Not combinable with any other discount offer. In addition to the discount restrictions; this offer is subject to any restrictions, blackouts, refund rules and cancellation fees that apply to the type of fare purchased. Fares, routes and schedules are subject to change without notice. Once travel has begun, no changes to the itinerary are permitted. Other restrictions may apply.

Northeast Regional Saver Fares:
Valid only on Northeast Regional service, reserved Keystone service and Pennsylvanian service. Advance reservations are required a minimum of 7-21 days prior to travel. Blackouts apply on the following dates: November 26-27, 2019 and November 30 - December 2, 2019.Once purchased tickets are non-refundable. Exchanges are permitted within the ticket validity period, a 25 percent cancellation fee applies. Seating is limited. Seats may not be available on all trains at all times. Fares are subject to availability. One child age 2-12 may accompany each adult at half fare. Valid for coach seats only. No upgrades permitted. Not combinable with any other discount offer. In addition to the discount restrictions, this offer is subject to any restrictions, blackouts, refund rules and cancellation fees that apply to the type of fare purchased. Fares, routes and schedules are subject to change without notice. Once travel has begun, no changes to the itinerary are permitted. Other restrictions may apply. 

Acela Saver Fares:
Offer features our premium Acela Express service and great Saver Fares. Blackout dates: November 26-27, 2019; November 30-December 2, 2019. Valid for travel on Saturdays (all departures) and weekday late night departures only. Advance purchase required a minimum of seven (7) - twenty one (21) days prior to travel. Once purchased tickets are non-refundable. Exchanges are permitted within the ticket validity period, a 25 percent cancellation fee applies. Acela Express offers a child discount on weekends and holidays only; child discount not available on weekdays. Up to one (1) child (ages 2 - 12) may accompany each adult at half the discounted adult rail fare. Children and infants must travel with an adult who is 18 years or older. Valid for Business class seats only; no First class upgrades permitted. Seating is limited; seats may not be available on all days. Fares subject to availability. Not combinable with any other discount offer. Fares, routes and schedules are subject to change without notice. Once travel has begun, no changes to the itinerary are permitted. Other restrictions may apply.

 

Trip
one-way
  • one-way
  • round-trip
  • multi-city
Enter different 'From' and 'To' stations.
Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove
Depart
Enter a valid date.
Return
Enter a valid date.

Select Arrival Date

Select Departure Date

Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove
Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove
/>
Traveler
1
Adult
Pass Rider
Placeholder text for testing, this will be replaced with authorable content