今天就出发

车票查找器部分体验

更多夏日探险,乘坐Amtrak即可抵达。

准备好来一次即兴之旅了吗? 无论是周末出游还是家庭度假,Amtrak为您提供无穷无尽的选择。油价无法阻止您实现自己的夏日梦想。把烦恼留给自驾游旅行者,享受一趟无压力而且环保的Amtrak旅程。Amtrak每日提供价格低廉的众多出行选项,您可以根据自己的日程安排,轻松舒适地前往全国500多个目的地。

Roanoke, VA

今年夏天,乘坐Amtrak前往Roanoke,探索Virginia的蓝岭风光。乘坐Amtrak,即可享受夏日无车度假体验。

跳过加油站,搭乘风景优美的列车穿越Virginia,在周末感受山脉景色、博物馆、当地美食、艺术画廊和小城镇的魅力。下了火车,只需短暂步行即可到达Roanoke的市中心。火车爱好者绝对不能错过Virginia交通博物馆。这里收藏了令人印象深刻的蒸汽机车系列,全部为Star City当地建造。

有了每日往返于 Roanoke的全新服务,Amtrak将带您轻松前往您的夏季目的地。

Amtrak路线:Northeast Regional

最近的Amtrak车站:Roanoke, VA - (RNK)

Holland, MI

这个夏天,让Amtrak带您体验Holland, MI。乘坐Pere Marquette从Chicago, IL出发,沿途欣赏Lake Michigan美丽的岸线。

到达位于Holland的车站后,您可以步行到达对宠物友好的市中心,那里有超过100家专卖店、精品店、啤酒厂和
餐馆,您可以尽情购物、就餐,享受小城镇的魅力和大城市的设施。花一天时间尝试湖边包租钓鱼、游泳、划船、皮划艇,或参观“Big Red”——Michigan出镜率最高的灯塔。

超过1,800英亩的公园可供徒步、骑行、野餐和游玩,您将拥有无限的户外活动选择。缩短交通时间、节省油费,提前预定更可享受折扣票价。Holland为您的夏日探险提供了完美的景观。

Amtrak路线:Pere Marquette

最近的Amtrak车站:Holland, MI - (HOM)

Block Island, RI

当您坐在靠窗或靠过道座位上享受舒适方便的旅程时(我们的列车不设中间座位),不妨畅想自己下一个目的地的无限可能。

Block Island交通便利,是夏日里备受喜爱的目的地。您可以尝试浮潜、滑翔伞,或者游览当地商店。搭乘Amtrak,您将拥有无穷无尽的选择。

免去驾车烦恼,乘坐Amtrak直接前往New London渡轮码头,步行即可到达载客区。安顿下来后可以享用些零食,并连接到我们的免费 WiFi,等待开启新的探险。

Amtrak路线:Northeast Regional

最近的Amtrak车站:New London, CT - Union Station (NLC)

Saratoga Springs, NY

您的下一个完美夏日旅行目的地,Amtrak带您轻松到达。在船上享用零食、放松身心,把行李费和油费抛在脑后,选择一趟宁静的旅程前往Saratoga Springs,这里以优美的景色和宏伟的维多利亚时期风格闻名。

在便捷的旅程之后,您可以参观历史地标,在天然温泉水疗中心放松自己,或者观看一场激动人心的赛马。

我们的Ethan Allen Express和Adirondack列车分别从Burlington, Vermont和Montreal, CA出发前往NYC,两条线路将带您穿越New York州北部如画的风景,并直达我们的Sarasota Springs车站。

Amtrak路线:Ethan Allen Express Adirondack

最近的Amtrak车站:Saratoga Springs, NY - (SAR)

Old Orchard Beach, MA

今年夏天,乘坐Downeaster前往Old Orchard Beach。火车站台距离数英里长的沙滩只有一个街区之遥,那里有充满动感的游乐园,当然还有著名的码头,您可以游览纪念品商店,享受油炸食品和冰激凌。

该地区设置了更衣室,方便更换泳装,您可以计划在这里待上一整天、一整晚,甚至用一个周末的时间尽情游玩。带上人字拖,登上Downeaster前往海滩。

Amtrak路线:Downeaster

最近的Amtrak车站:Old Orchard Beach, MA - (ORB)

Charleston, SC

今年夏天,搭乘Amtrak体验Charleston市的南部魅力。缩短交通时间,在列车上尽享轻松时刻,憧憬即将到来的美好假日。专注于探索博物馆、享受美食、体验丰富的沿海文化。

您可以方便地乘车直达North Charleston,把旅费节省下来用于购物和享受温泉。Charleston还有一个大型高尔夫球社区,以及大量的水上活动选择。搭乘Amtrak火车,轻松踏上您的周末度假游。

Amtrak路线:Silver Service/Palmetto

最近的Amtrak车站:Charleston, SC - (CHS)

Seattle, WA

这座城市有着闪闪发光的摩天大楼、波光粼粼的水面、湛蓝的夏日天空和白雪皑皑的山脉,因此被称为“翡翠之城”。

Seattle有着全方位的绚丽自然风光和选择众多的有趣活动,同时还是美食家的天堂。您可以乘坐火车出入城镇,欣赏壮观的风景。

乘坐渡轮观赏鲸鱼和其他海洋生物。享受美国本土乃至世界各地的美食。登上太空针塔欣赏风景,并观赏下方由Dale Chihuly打造的玻璃作品。

从艺术、发明,到历史、文化,探访种类繁多的博物馆。从探险服饰、装备,到各种档次的华丽服饰,享受品种丰富的购物体验。除此之外,还有音乐、葡萄酒、精酿啤酒和烈酒。这里有太多可观光、可游玩的选择,每个人都将在这里度过一段美好的时光。

Amtrak路线:Cascades or Coast Starlight

最近的Amtrak车站:Seattle, WA - King Street Station

Milwaukee, WI

乘坐Hiawatha探索这座城市,独特的探险之旅等您来体验。从尝试城市皮划艇到欣赏密尔沃基交响乐团演出;在夏日庆典上尽兴摇滚,或观看一场Brewers比赛。

探索美国著名的“复兴城市”之一,这里原先的铸造厂和仓库已被改造成酿酒厂、全年开放的公共市场以及新潮的画廊。Hiawatha每日提供往返于Milwauke和Chicago之间的列车服务。

Amtrak路线:Hiawatha

最近的Amtrak车站:Miluwake, WI Downtown - Intermodal Station (MKE)

Chicago, IL

Amtrak带您轻松到达风城。威利斯大厦、海军码头和约翰·汉考克中心都是极受游客欢迎的景点。您还可前往湖滨,游览菲尔德博物馆和谢德水族馆,收获难忘的记忆。

如果您带着孩子一同旅行,记得参观一下儿童博物馆。体育迷可以观看该市历史悠久的球队比赛,其中包括
白袜队和小熊队、黑鹰队、熊队和公牛队。荒原狼剧院则是戏剧迷不容错过的圣地。

Amtrak Route: Empire Builder 

最近的Amtrak车站:Chicago, IL - Union Staiton (CHI)

San Francisco, CA

San Francisco能够长期位列世界顶级旅游目的地名单当中,自有其充分的理由。从精致的餐饮到令人难忘的娱乐项目,San Francisco不断地重塑自我,以焕然一新的面貌吸引着当地乃至远道游客纷至沓来。

Capitol Corridor提供的每日列车服务可带您直达San Francisco市中心,此处距离世界著名的博物馆、餐厅、剧院等仅几步之遥。 Make this summer one to remember by taking the train to San Francisco and exploring the iconic city.

Amtrak路线:Capitol Corridor

最近的Amtrak车站:Emeryville, CA - (EMY)

San Diego, CA

San Clemente码头的Pacific Surfliner服务

乘坐Pacific Surfliner欣赏广阔的海景,前往完美的西海岸夏季目的地——阳光明媚的San Diego。

San Diego被称为“加州海滩城市”,每个人都能在这里找到适合自己的东西。这里有充满活力的市中心,适合步行的景点,充满活力的餐饮选择,广阔的海湾景色,历史悠久的艺术和文化
区,以及现场活动等等。

在San Diego动物园近距离观赏动物,
在Coronado Island波光粼粼的海滩上放松身心,这里有太多的选择等您来尝试。

Amtrak路线:Pacific Surfliner

最近的Amtrak车站:San Diego, CA - Santa Fe Depot (SAN)

Yosemite National Park, CA

San Clemente码头的Pacific Surfliner服务

优胜美地国家公园拥有标志性的瀑布、巨大的红杉和令人生畏的悬崖,是美国最美的公园之一。从春天盛开的野花到冬天的马尾火瀑布,无论在一年中的任何时候前往,这里都有您值得一看的风景。

无论您是哪种类型的旅行者,都能找到适合自己的活动。您可以在星空下享受老式营火,或者住在历史悠久的酒店,并参观当地的葡萄酒厂。乘坐San Joaquins列车,您将获得免费的公园门票,您的优胜美地地区交通系统(YARTS)车票也将包含在内。

Amtrak路线:San Joaquins

最近的Amtrak车站:Merced,CA - (MCD)

Get Away as Soon as Today

Fare Finder Experience Fragment

Your Next Summer Adventure. Just an Amtrak Away.

Ready for an impromptu trip? Whether it’s a weekend getaway or a family vacation, the opportunities are endless with Amtrak.  Gas prices shouldn’t stop your summer dreams.  Leave overthinking to the road-trippers and enjoy a stress-free, sustainable ride with Amtrak.  With everyday low costs and lots of options to fit your schedule, Amtrak can get you comfortably to 500+ destinations nationwide.

The Summer of Your Dreams. Just an Amtrak away.

Roanoke, VA

Explore the beauty of Virginia’s Blue Ridge this summer with an Amtrak ride to Roanoke. A car-free summer getaway is just an Amtrak away. 

Skip the gas pump and enjoy a scenic train ride through Virginia for a weekend of mountains, museums, local delicacies, art galleries and small-town charm. Step off the train and stumble into the heart of downtown Roanoke. Train lovers won’t want to miss the Virginia Museum of Transportation, home to an impressive collection of steam locomotives constructed right here in the Star City. 

With new, daily round trip service to Roanoke, let Amtrak take you to your summer destinations with ease.

Amtrak Route: Northeast Regional 

Nearest Amtrak Station: Roanoke, VA - (RNK)

Holland, MI

This summer, experience Holland, MI with Amtrak. Ride the Pere Marquette from Chicago, IL along the beautiful shoreline of Lake Michigan.

When you arrive at the station in Holland, you’re in walking distance of our pet-friendly downtown where over 100 specialty stores, boutiques, breweries and
restaurants invite you to shop, dine and enjoy the small-town charm with big city amenities. Spend a day on the lake charter fishing, swimming, boating, kayaking, or visiting “Big Red” – Michigan’s most photographed lighthouse.

Outdoor recreation possibilities are endless with over 1,800 acres of parks for hiking, cycling, picnicking and playing. Spend less time in traffic, save on gas and fares when you book in advance. Holland provides the perfect landscape for your summer adventure.

Amtrak Route: Pere Marquette 

Nearest Amtrak Station: Holland, MI - (HOM)

Block Island, RI

While you’re enjoying your comfortable and convenient ride from a window or aisle seat, (we don’t do middle seats) think about the endless possibilities of your next destination. 

Block Island, a summer favorite, is conveniently accessible. Go snorkeling, try parasailing and enjoy the local shops, the possibilities are endless with Amtrak.

Save yourself the stress of taking a car and ride an Amtrak right to the New London Ferry, within walking distance of the loading area. Settle in, grab a snack and connect to our free WiFi as adventure awaits.

Amtrak Route: Northeast Regional

Nearest Amtrak Station: New London, CT - Union Station (NLC)

Saratoga Springs, NY

The perfect destination for your next summer trip is just an Amtrak away. Grab a snack on board and unwind, as you leave baggage fees and gas prices behind and opt for a serene ride to Saratoga Springs, known for its scenic views and grand old Victorian style.

After your convenient trip, visit historical landmarks, pamper yourself at a natural spring spa, or marvel at a horse race.

Our Ethan Allen Express, running from Burlington, Vermont to NYC and our Adirondack, running from Montreal, CA to NYC, will both take you through the picturesque views of Upstate New York right to our Sarasota Springs station.

Amtrak Route:  Ethan Allen Express  or Adirondack

Nearest Amtrak Station: Saratoga Springs, NY - (SAR)

Old Orchard Beach, MA

Ride the Downeaster to Old Orchard Beach this summer. The train platform is one block away from miles of sandy beach, an action-packed amusement park and of course, the famous Pier with its souvenir shops, fried delights and ice cream galore.

There are places to change from your swimsuit to play clothes, so plan to stay for an entire day, night, or weekend of fun. Grab your flip flops and head to the beach aboard the Downeaster. 

Amtrak Route:  Downeaster 

Nearest Amtrak Station: Old Orchard Beach, MA - (ORB)

Charleston, SC

This summer, experience the southern charm of the city of Charleston with Amtrak. Spend less time in traffic and more time relaxing on board, envisioning the wonderful days ahead. Focus on exploring museums, enjoying fine dining and experience the rich coastal culture.

As you conveniently ride directly to North Charleston, spare your wallet on travel and save it for the shopping and spas. Charleston also has a large golf community and tons of water activities. Jump on the train and start your weekend getaway, just an Amtrak away. 

Amtrak Route: Silver Service/Palmetto 

Nearest Amtrak Station: Charleston, SC -  (CHS)

Seattle, WA

Known as the Emerald City for its glimmering skyscrapers, reflective waters, the blue skies of summer and the snow-capped mountain ranges.

Seattle offers gorgeous natural beauty in every direction along with fun things to do and is a foodies’ delight. Ride the train into and out of town enjoying spectacular scenery. 

Ride a ferry and spot a whale and other sea life. Enjoy foods from American to cultural. Go up in the Space Needle for the views and admire the glass works of Dale Chihuly below. 

Museums galore - from art to invention to history and culture. Tons of shopping from adventure clothes and equipment to all levels of finery. There’s also music, wine, craft beer and liquors. There is so much to see and do, everyone will have a great time.

Amtrak Route:  Cascades or Coast Starlight 

Nearest Amtrak Station: Seattle, WA - King Street Station

Milwaukee, WI

Ride the Hiawatha to discover the city where unique adventures await. From urban kayaking to catching a show at the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra -- rocking out at Summerfest, or enjoying a Brewers game.

Discover one of America’s great “comeback cities” where foundries and warehouses have been transformed into breweries, year-round public markets and funky art galleries. The Hiawatha offers daily service between Milwauke and Chicago. 

Amtrak Route: Hiawatha 

Nearest Amtrak Station: Miluwake, WI Downtown - Intermodal Station (MKE)

Chicago, IL

The Windy City is just an Amtrak away. The Willis Tower, The Navy Pier and the John Hancock Center are all popular destinations. You can also head to the lakefront to visit the Field's Museum and the Shed Aquarium for experiences you won't soon forget. 

if you're traveling with children, don't forget the Children's Museum. Sports fans will enjoy a trip to watch any of this city's historic teams including the
White Sox and Cubs, Blackhawks, Bears and Bulls. And theater fans can't go wrong with a visit to the Steppenwolf Theatre Company.

Amtrak Route: Empire Builder 

Nearest Amtrak Station: Chicago, IL -  Union Staiton (CHI)

San Francisco, CA

San Francisco remains on the list of top tourist destinations around the world—and for good reason. From exquisite dining to memorable entertainment, San Francisco continues to reinvent itself and renew interest from local visitors and those traveling from miles away. 

The Capitol Corridor offers daily service right into the heart of downtown San Francisco and just steps away from world famous museums, restaurants, theaters and more. Make this summer one to remember by taking the train to San Francisco and exploring the iconic city.

Amtrak Route: Capitol Corridor

Nearest Amtrak Station: Emeryville, CA - (EMY)

San Diego, CA

Pacific Surfliner service at San Clemente Pier

Enjoy expansive ocean views from your seat on the Pacific Surfliner as you travel to sunny San Diego, a perfect west-coast summer destination. 

Known as “California’s Beach City”, San Diego has something for everyone, including a vibrant downtown with walkable attractions and dynamic dining options, sweeping views of the bay, a historic art and cultural
district, live events and more. 

From seeing animals up close at the San Diego
Zoo to relaxing on the sparkling beaches of Coronado Island, there is so much to do and see.

Amtrak Route: Pacific Surfliner

Nearest Amtrak Station: San Diego, CA - Santa Fe Depot (SAN)

Yosemite National Park, CA

Pacific Surfliner service at San Clemente Pier

With iconic waterfalls, giant sequoias and awe-inspiring cliffs, Yosemite National Park is one of the most beautiful parks in the country. No matter the time of year, there’s something to see, like the blooming wildflowers in the spring or the Horsetail Firefall in the winter. 

And no matter the type of traveler you are, there’s something to do–from enjoying an old-fashioned campfire under the stars to staying at a historic hotel while you tour the local wineries. When you take the San Joaquins train, your Park admission is free and your Yosemite Area Regional Transit System (YARTS) ticket is included.

Amtrak Route: San Joaquins

Nearest Amtrak Station: Merced,CA - (MCD)