夏日音乐节现被视为“全世界规模最大的音乐节”和Milwaukee最重要的夏季庆典活动,将于6月27日-7月1日和7月3日-7月8日在Milwaukee美丽的湖畔再次举行。音乐界最炙手可热的明星、新人和本土人气歌手将为观众献上一场难忘的现场音乐表演。

乘坐列车去参加夏日音乐节
忘记在施工中的94号州际公路上驾车的烦恼,舒适便捷地乘坐Amtrak Hiawatha列车,购买2018年6月27日 - 7月8日前往Milwaukee的指定车票可享第二张车票50%优惠。宽敞的座椅、充裕的腿部空间,且不设中间座位。

www.amtrak.com独家提供。购买一张普通成人火车票可享受一(1)张旅伴车票50%优惠。有效销售期:2018年6月8日 - 7月8日,有效乘车期:2018年6月27日 - 7月8日,以下日期不适用:2018年7月2日,仅适用于乘坐Hiawatha Service前往Milwaukee, WI车站。乘坐Hiawatha 330、332、337和339次列车不可享受优惠。仅适用于普通车厢座位。不允许升级。票价视供应情况而定。旅伴和全价票乘客必须在同一路线全程同行。旅伴和全价票乘客适用相同的限制和条件。除此折扣限制以外,本优惠还要遵循适用于已购车票的所有限制条款、禁用日期规定和退款规则。票价、路线和日程安排可能随时更改,恕不另行通知。一旦旅程开始,不允许改变行程安排。不可与任何其他优惠同时使用。
行程
单程
  • one-way
  • round-trip
  • multi-city
请选择其他“出发地”和“目的地”车站
出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除
出发
请输入有效的日期。
返回
请输入有效的日期。

选择抵达日期

选择出发日期

出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除
出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除
/>
旅客
0
选择其他旅行方案 通票持有人
测试文本占位符,这将被可撰写的内容取代

Summerfest, now recognized as “The World’s Largest Music Festival” and Milwaukee’s cornerstone summer celebration, is back on June 27 – July 1 and July 3 – July 8, on Milwaukee’s beautiful lakefront.  The music industry’s hottest stars, emerging talent and local favorites are slated to perform for an unforgettable live music experience.

Take the train to Summerfest
Forget the hassles of driving during the I-94 construction and enjoy the comfort and convenience of taking the Amtrak Hiawatha train with our Buy one, Get one 50% off select tickets to Milwaukee June 27 – July 8, 2018.  Experience spacious seats, plenty of legroom and no middle seats.

Exclusively available at www.amtrak.com. Valid for one (1) 50 percent off companion rail fare with the purchase of one regular (full) adult rail fare. Valid for sale June 8 – July 8, 2018 Valid for travel June 27 – July 8, 2018 Blackout dates apply on the following day: July 2, 2018 Valid for travel on the Hiawatha Service to Milwaukee, WI station only. Travel is not valid on the Hiawatha trains: 330, 332, 337 and 339. Valid for coach seats only. No upgrades permitted. Fares are subject to availability. The companion and full fare passenger must travel together at all times. The companion is subject to the same restrictions and conditions as the full fare passenger. In addition to the discount restrictions, this offer is subject to any restrictions, blackouts and refund rules that apply to the type of fare purchased. Fares, routes and schedules are subject to change without notice. Once travel has begun, no changes to the itinerary are permitted. Not combinable with any other discount offer.
Trip
one-way
  • one-way
  • round-trip
  • multi-city
Please enter different 'From' and 'To' stations
Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove
Depart
Enter a valid date.
Return
Enter a valid date.

Select Arrival Date

Select Departure Date

Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove
Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove
/>
Traveler
0
Select Other Travel Options Pass Rider
Placeholder text for testing, this will be replaced with authorable content