感受Disneyland® Resort的魔力,畅享优惠价

Disneyland® Resort主题公园门票优惠*

现在起至2019年5月18日访问PacificSurfliner.com/Disney并输入有效的Amtrak预订编号,解锁Disneyland® Resort主题公园门票的更多优惠。

南加州居民票再次回归!

限定时间内,Pacific Surfliner乘客可在南加州居民票基础上再享5%优惠:

  • 3日,每日1园 - $170.05 (省$8.95)
  • 3天,Park Hopper® - $222.30 (省$11.70)

所有人均可享受限时门票特惠!

尽享限时门票特惠,使用Amtrak预订编号可省5%:

  • 3日,每日1园 - $199.50 (省$10.50)
  • 3天,Park Hopper® - $247.00 (省$13.00)
  • 4日,每日1园 - $217.55 (省$11.45)
  • 4天,Park Hopper® - $265.05 (省$13.95)
  • 5日,每日1园 - $227.05 (省$11.95)
  • 5天,Park Hopper® - $274.55 (省$14.45)

儿童免费乘坐*Pacific Surfliner

每购买一张往返Anaheim的成人票即可预订一张免费儿童票。车站距离Disneyland® Resort仅3英里。使用下方的预订小工具了解出行选择,符合条件的旅行自动享受折扣票价。然后访问PacificSurfliner.com/Disney,使用预订编号享受主题公园门票优惠。

通过California老年人和学生每日折扣及其他特惠活动,您还可享受列车旅行15%或更高优惠。

打算乘车前往Disneyland® Resort?

出示您的Amtrak车票即可免费乘坐从Anaheim车站到主题公园的班车。

Amtrak条款与条件:

本优惠的销售有效期为2019年1月4日至2019年5月18日,乘车有效期为2019年1月7日至2019年5月21日。下列日期不适用:2019年2月15日,2019年2月19日,2019年4月19日,2019年4月22日。必须在旅行前至少提前三(3)天预订。本优惠仅限一(1)张免费儿童车票,适用于2 - 12岁的儿童,需由一名持全价票的成人随行。免费乘车的儿童必须与成人沿同一路线一起旅行,且车票须同时签发。本优惠适用于乘坐Pacific Surfliner和相关高速公路巴士旅行,不适用于7000-8999高速公路巴士。本优惠仅适用于往返Anaheim的旅行;若全额支付相应住宿费用,可升级至商务车厢。座位有限;并非所有列车随时都有空位。票价视供应情况而定。此优惠不可与任何其他折扣同时使用。除了折扣限制条件之外,此优惠亦受限于所购票价类型的任何限制、不适用日期及退款规则。票价、路线和日程安排可能随时更改,恕不另行通知。一旦旅程开始,不允许改变行程安排。可能有其他限制。

 

Disneyland® Resort条款和条件

南加州居民票条款和条件:适用于3日Disneyland® Resort主题公园门票。必须在2019年5月20日前购票,门票自购买之日起至2019年5月23日有效。部分日期不适用,2019年4月14-22日不可持票入园。持每日1园票每天仅可游玩一个园区。门票仅适用于邮编在90000-93599范围内的南加州居民和邮编在21000-22999范围内的北下加州居民。每位使用南加州居民票的成人必须出示居住证明和政府签发的有效身份证件方可入园。如要在线购买,您的账单地址必须在有效邮编范围内。只要一天中使用门票则计作一天。门票于2019年5月23日失效。每天每位符合条件的购买者限购买5张门票。门票不可退款,不得出于商业目的销售或转让,并且不含单独定价的活动。优惠不可与其他票价折扣或促销同享。须遵守载客量规定和限制,如有调整,恕不另行通知。

限时特惠条款和条件:适用于3日Disneyland® Resort主题公园门票。必须在2019年5月18日前购票,自购买之日起生效,自第一天使用后13天或2019年5月23日失效(以最先发生者为准)。部分日期不适用,2019年4月14-22日不可持票入园。持每日1园票每天仅可游玩一个园区。只要一天中使用门票则计作一天。每人每天最多可购买8张票。门票不可退款,不得出于商业目的销售或转让,并且不含单独定价的活动。优惠不可与其他票价折扣或促销同享。须遵守载客量规定和限制,如有调整,恕不另行通知。

行程
单程
  • one-way
  • round-trip
  • multi-city
请选择其他“出发地”和“目的地”车站。
出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除行
出发
请输入有效的日期。
返回
请输入有效的日期。

选择抵达日期

选择出发日期

出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除行
出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除行
/>
旅客
1
成人
通票持有人
测试文本占位符,这将被可撰写的内容取代

Enjoy the Magic of the Disneyland® Resort for Less

Save on Disneyland® Resort Theme Park admission*

Visit PacificSurfliner.com/Disney and enter your valid Amtrak reservation number to unlock more savings on Disneyland® Resort Theme Park admission through May 18, 2019. 

SoCal Resident Ticket is Back!

For a limited time, Pacific Surfliner customers can unlock an additional 5% savings on the SoCal Resident Ticket: 

  • 3-day, 1-Park Per Day – $170.05 (savings of $8.95)
  • 3-day, Park Hopper® – $222.30 (savings of $11.70)

Limited-Time Special Ticket Offer for Everyone!

Use your Amtrak reservation number to save 5% on the Limited-Time Special Ticket Offer:  

  • 3-day, 1-Park Per Day – $199.50 (savings of $10.50) 
  • 3-day, Park Hopper® – $247.00 (savings of $13.00)
  • 4-day, 1-Park Per Day – $217.55 (savings of $11.45) 
  • 4-day, Park Hopper® – $265.05 (savings of $13.95) 
  • 5-day, 1-Park Per Day – $227.05 (savings of $11.95) 
  • 5-day, Park Hopper® – $274.55 (savings of $14.45)

Kids Ride Free* on the Pacific Surfliner

Book a free child’s ticket with each adult ticket purchased to and from Anaheim. The station is only 3-miles from the Disneyland® Resort. Explore travel options using the booking widget below and the discounted fare will apply automatically to qualifying travel. Then visit PacificSurfliner.com/Disney and use your reservation number to save on Theme Park admission.

You can also enjoy savings of 15% or more on train travel with California Everyday Discounts for seniors and students and other special offers.

Riding to the Disneyland®  Resort?

Present your Amtrak ticket for a free shuttle ride to the park from the Anaheim station.

Amtrak Terms and Conditions: 

This offer is valid for sale between January 4, 2019 and May 18, 2019 and valid for travel between January 7, 2019 and May 21, 2019. Blackouts apply on the following days: February 15, 2019, February 19, 2019, April 19, 2019, April 22, 2019. Advance reservations are required a minimum of three (3) days prior to travel. This offer is valid for one (1) free child’s rail fare for children ages 2-12 when accompanied by a paid regular (Full) fare adult. The free child and adult must travel together on the same itinerary and have tickets issued together. This offer is valid for travel on the Pacific Surfliner and associated thruways; except not valid on thruway series 7000-8999. This offer is valid to and from Anaheim only; upgrades to Business Class accommodations are available upon full payment of the accommodation charges. Seating is limited; Seats may not be available on all trains at all times. Fares are subject to  availability. This offer is not combinable with any other discount offer. In addition to the discount restrictions, this offer is also subject to any restrictions, blackouts and refund rules that apply to the type of fare purchased. Fare, routes and schedules are subject to chance without notice. Once travel has begun, no changes to the itinerary are permitted. Other restrictions may apply. 

 

Disneyland® Resort Terms & Conditions

SoCal Resident Ticket Terms & Conditions: Valid for 3-Day Disneyland® Resort theme park tickets. Tickets must be purchased by May 20, 2019 and are valid from the time of purchase through May 23, 2019. Blockout days apply and tickets are not valid for admission April 14-22, 2019. 1-Park Per Day tickets provide admission to one park per day. Ticket is valid only for Southern California residents within ZIP codes 90000-93599 and Northern Baja California residents within ZIP codes 21000-22999. Each adult using a SoCal Resident ticket must show proof of residency and a valid government-issued photo ID for admission. To purchase online, you must have a billing address within a valid ZIP code. Each day of ticket use constitutes one full day of use. Ticket expires May 23, 2019. Limit 5 tickets per eligible purchaser per day. Tickets are nonrefundable, may not be sold or transferred for commercial use and exclude activities/events separately priced. Offer may not be combined with other ticket discounts or promotions. Subject to capacity, restrictions and change without notice.

Limited-Time Special Offer Terms & Conditions: Valid for 3-Day Disneyland® Resort theme park tickets. Tickets must be purchased by May 18, 2019 and are valid from the time of purchase and expire 13 days after the first day of use or on May 23, 2019, whichever occurs first. Blockout days apply and tickets are not valid for admission April 14-22, 2019. 1-Park Per Day ticket provides admission to one park per day. Each day of use constitutes one full day of use. May purchase up to 8 tickets per person per day. Tickets are nonrefundable, may not be sold or transferred for commercial use and exclude activities/events separately priced. Offer may not be combined with other ticket discounts or promotions. Subject to capacity, restrictions and change without notice.

Trip
one-way
  • one-way
  • round-trip
  • multi-city
Enter different 'From' and 'To' stations.
Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove Row
Depart
Enter a valid date.
Return
Enter a valid date.

Select Arrival Date

Select Departure Date

Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove Row
Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove Row
/>
Traveler
1
Adult
Pass Rider
Placeholder text for testing, this will be replaced with authorable content