今年前往观看奥克兰突袭者队主场比赛,可省25%

奥克兰突袭者队

预订Capitol Corridor列车之旅即可享受优惠

奥克兰突袭者队球迷提示——正在寻找更轻松的旅行方式前往观看比赛?避开繁忙的交通,登上舒适便捷的Capitol Corridor前往Oakland Alameda Coliseum。您可以在我们的餐车品尝小吃,或者靠在椅背上享受这段旅程。现在起至2018年12月24日提供预订,仅限主场比赛日的旅行。

您可在Oakland Coliseum车站下车,这里距离Oakland Alameda Coliseum入口大门仅数分钟步程。Sacramento和湾区之间每日开行多达30趟列车,您可以根据自己的日程安排轻松选择合适的列车。

加入我们,搭乘列车前往观看本赛季的奥克兰突袭者队主场比赛,火车票可省25%:

  • 9月10日对战洛杉矶公羊队
  • 9月30日对战克利夫兰布朗队
  • 10月14日对战西雅图海鹰队
  • 10月28日对战印第安纳波利斯小马队
  • 11月11日对战洛杉矶闪电队
  • 12月2日对战堪萨斯城酋长队
  • 12月9日对战匹兹堡钢人队
  • 12月24日对战丹佛野马队

售票和旅行有效期:现在起至2018年12月24日

可享受普通(全票)成人火车票价25%的折扣。销售有效期2018年8月9日至12月24日。仅在以下日期旅行有效:2018年8月10日、2018年8月24日、2018年9月10日、2018年9月30日、2018年10月28日、2018年11月11日、2018年12月2日、2018年12月9日、2018年12月24日。除上述日期外的所有其他日期均为不适用日期。适用于乘车往返Oakland, CA(限Oakland Coliseum车站)。适用于Capitol Corridor及相关高速公路;但不适用于7000-8999系列高速公路。仅限于普通车厢座位。至多1名(2 - 12岁)儿童可与一名成人同行,票价为普通(全价)成人票价的一半。儿童与婴儿必须与年满18岁的成人同行。座位有限;并非所有列车随时都有空位。票价视供应情况而定。除了折扣限制条件之外,此优惠亦受限于所购票价类型的任何限制、不适用日期及退款规则。票价、路线和日程安排可能随时更改,恕不另行通知。一旦旅程开始,不允许改变行程安排。此优惠不可与任何其他折扣同时使用。可能有其他限制。

行程
单程
  • one-way
  • round-trip
  • multi-city
请选择其他“出发地”和“目的地”车站。
出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除行
出发
请输入有效的日期。
返回
请输入有效的日期。

选择抵达日期

选择出发日期

出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除行
出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除行
/>
旅客
1
成人
通票持有人
测试文本占位符,这将被可撰写的内容取代

Save 25% to Oakland Raiders Home Games This Year

Oakland Raiders

Book Your Travel on the Capitol Corridor to Save

Attention Raiders fans — looking for an easier way to get to the game? Ditch the traffic and hop aboard the Capitol Corridor for a comfortable and convenient ride to the Oakland Alameda Coliseum. You can grab a snack in our Café Car, or just sit back and enjoy the ride. Book now through December 24, 2018, for travel on home game days only.

The train will drop you off at the Oakland Coliseum station, just minutes from the entrance gates of Oakland Alameda Coliseum. And with up to 30 trains a day between Sacramento and the Bay Area, it's easy to find one that fits your schedule.

Join us and save 25% on your train tickets to Raiders home games this season:

  • September 10 vs. Los Angeles Rams
  • September 30 vs. Cleveland Browns
  • October 14 vs. Seattle Seahawks
  • October 28 vs. Indianapolis Colts
  • November 11 vs. Los Angeles Chargers
  • December 2 vs. Kansas City Chiefs
  • December 9 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
  • December 24 vs. Denver Broncos

Valid for Sale and Travel Through December 24, 2018

Valid for 25% off the regular (full) adult rail fare. Valid for sale August 9 - December 24, 2018. Valid for travel on the following dates only:  August 10, 2018,  August 24, 2018, September 10, 2018, September 30, 2018, October 28, 2018, November 11, 2018, December 2, 2018, December 9, 2018, December 24, 2018. Blackout dates apply on all other dates except dates listed above. Valid for travel to Oakland, CA (Oakland Coliseum Station stop) and return only. Valid for travel on the Capitol Corridor and associated Thruways; except not valid on the 7000-8999 Thruway series. Valid for Coach seats. Up to one (1) child (age 2 - 12) may accompany each adult at half the regular (full) adult rail fare. Children and infants must travel with an adult who is at least 18 years or older. Seating is limited; seats may not be available on all trains at all times. Fares are subject to availability. In addition to the discount restrictions, this offer is also subject to any restrictions, blackouts and refund rules that apply to the type of fare purchased. Fares, routes and schedules are subject to change without notice. Once travel has begun, no changes to the itinerary are permitted. This offer is not combinable with any other discount offer. Other restrictions may apply.

Trip
one-way
  • one-way
  • round-trip
  • multi-city
Enter different 'From' and 'To' stations.
Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove Row
Depart
Enter a valid date.
Return
Enter a valid date.

Select Arrival Date

Select Departure Date

Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove Row
Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove Row
/>
Traveler
0
Select Other Travel Options Pass Rider
Placeholder text for testing, this will be replaced with authorable content