免费旅伴车票,送您踏上康复之旅

Empire Service Rails to Recovery车票优惠计划

Amtrak和Capital地区的Voices of Hope联手纽约州交通局推出Empire Service Rails to Recovery计划。在New York境内乘坐指定线路的列车接受危重疾病治疗,旅伴车票可免。

为助您恢复健康,Amtrak推出便捷放松的旅行服务,载您前往New York州各地的指定目的地。4月30日前可享本优惠,次数不限。本活动适用于Adirondack、Empire Service、Ethan Allen Express和Maple Leaf列车,几乎前往州内各地均可畅享优惠。

为确保诚信开展本计划,Amtrak和/或Voices of Hope合作机构有权拒绝为未达到计划要求的乘客提供折扣。

销售期:现在起至2019年4月27日        

必须在2018年5月1日至2019年4月30日期间乘车

仅向通过www.voicesofthecapitalregion.org访问Amtrak.com的乘客销售。每购买一(1)张普通(全价)成人车票可获赠一(1)张旅伴车票。适用销售期:现在起至2019年4月27日。必须在2018年5月1日至2019年4月30日期间乘车。不适用日期:2018年5月25日、2018年8月31日、2018年9月3日、2018年11月20 - 21日和24 - 26日、2018年12月21 - 23日和26 - 30日、2019年1月2日、2019年2月15日和18日、2019年4月19日和22日。必须在旅行前至少提前三(3)天预订。仅适用于在New York州内旅行。仅适用于乘坐以下列车:Adirondack、Empire Service、Ethan Allen Express和Maple Leaf。每位成人最多可携带一(1)名儿童(2至12岁),儿童票价为普通(全价)成人票价的一半。儿童与婴儿必须与年满18岁的成人同行。仅限普通车厢座位;不允许升级为商务车厢。座位有限;并非随时都有空座。票价视供应情况而定。全价票乘客和免票旅伴必须沿同一路线一起旅行,且车票须同时签发。不可与任何其他优惠同时使用。除此折扣限制以外,本优惠还要遵循适用于已购车票的所有限制条款、禁用日期规定和退款规则。票价、路线和日程安排可能随时更改,恕不另行通知。一旦旅程开始,不允许改变行程安排。可能有其他限制。

      

     

行程
单程
  • one-way
  • round-trip
  • multi-city
请选择其他“出发地”和“目的地”车站。
出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除行
出发
请输入有效的日期。
返回
请输入有效的日期。

选择抵达日期

选择出发日期

出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除行
出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除行
/>
旅客
0
选择其他旅行方案 通票持有人
测试文本占位符,这将被可撰写的内容取代

Begin Your Journey to Recovery with a Free Companion Fare

Save on Travel with the Empire Service Rails to Recovery Program

Amtrak and Voices of Hope of the Capital Region, along with New York State Department of Transportation, have partnered to bring you the Empire Service Rails to Recovery program. Benefit from a free companion fare for travel within New York on select routes to receive treatments for a life-threatening illness.

While bringing you one step closer to recovery, Amtrak also brings convenience and relaxing travel to select destinations throughout the state of New York. The offer can be used as many times as needed prior to April 30. And since it's good on the Adirondack, Empire Service, Ethan Allen Express and the Maple Leaf, we can bring you just about anywhere in the state.

In order to ensure the integrity of this program, Amtrak and/or the participating agencies of Voices of Hope reserve the right to decline this discount to customers who do not meet the requirements of this program.

Valid for Sale Through April 27, 2019        

Valid for Travel May 1, 2018 - April 30, 2019

Exclusively available at Amtrak.com via www.voicesofthecapitalregion.org. Valid for one (1) free companion rail fare with the purchase of one (1) regular (full) adult rail fare.Valid for sale now through April 27, 2019. Valid for travel May 1, 2018 through April 30, 2019. Blackout dates: May 25 2018,  August 31, 2018, September 3, 2018, November 20 - 21, 24 - 26, 2018, December 21 - 23, 26 - 30, 2018, January 2, 2019,  February 15 and 18, 2019, April 19 and 22, 2019. Advance reservations are required a minimum of three (3) days prior to travel. Valid for travel within the state of New York only. Valid for travel on the following trains only: Adirondack, Empire Service, Ethan Allen Express and Maple Leaf.Up to one (1) child (age 2 - 12) may accompany each adult at half the regular (full) adult rail fare. Children and infants must travel with an adult who is 18 years or older. Valid for Coach seats only; no Business class upgrades permitted. Seating is limited, seats may not be available on all days. Fares are subject to availability.Paid adult and free companion must travel together on the same itinerary and have tickets issued together. Not combinable with any other discount offer. In addition to the discount restrictions, this offer is subject to any restrictions, blackouts and refund rules that apply to the type of fare purchased. Fares, routes and schedules are subject to change without notice. Once travel has begun, no changes to the itinerary are permitted. Other restrictions may apply.

      

     

Trip
one-way
  • one-way
  • round-trip
  • multi-city
Enter different 'From' and 'To' stations.
Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove Row
Depart
Enter a valid date.
Return
Enter a valid date.

Select Arrival Date

Select Departure Date

Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove Row
Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove Row
/>
Traveler
0
Select Other Travel Options Pass Rider
Placeholder text for testing, this will be replaced with authorable content