加州大学的教职员工全年乘车可享15%优惠

加州大学教职员工也要放假。Amtrak提供California列车15%乘车优惠:Pacific Surfliner、San Joaquins和Capitol Corridor。避开拥挤的车流,抛开驾车和停车的烦恼。

无论您因公还是因私旅行,Amtrak都能满足您的需求。乘坐Capitol Corridor列车前往湾区,搭乘San Joaquins穿越Central Valley农业区,或在Pacific Surfliner上一边放松身心,一边欣赏南加州全景。

乘坐Amtrak列车旅行,在车上可享受免费WiFi、餐车小吃和饮料以及便捷的时间安排。现在,全年可享15%优惠。远离拥堵交通,欣赏美妙风景。

有效销售期:2018年1月8日-12月20日

有效旅行期:2018年1月8日-12月20日

可享受普通(全票)成人火车票价15%的折扣。促销有效期为2018年1月8日-12月20日。旅行有效期为2018年1月8日-12月20日。不适用日期:2018年2月16和19日、2018年3月30日、2018年4月2日、2018年5月25日、2018年8月31日、2018年9月3日、2018年11月20-21日以及24 - 26日。适用于搭乘Pacific Surfliner、San Joaquin、Capitol Corridor和相关高速公路巴士旅行,但7000-8999号高速公路除外。仅加州大学教职员工可享。座位有限,并非所有列车随时提供空位。适用于普通车厢座位;若全额支付相应住宿费用,可升级至商务车厢。教职员工上车后必须应要求出示有效的加州大学工作证。不适用于购买多程车票。除了折扣限制条件之外,此优惠亦受限于所购票价类型的任何限制、不适用日期及退款规则。票价、路线和日程安排可能随时更改,恕不另行通知。不可与任何其他优惠同时使用。一旦旅程开始,不允许改变行程安排。可能有其他限制。

Amtrak加州大学教职员工折扣
行程
单程
  • one-way
  • round-trip
  • multi-city
请选择其他“出发地”和“目的地”车站。
出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除行
出发
请输入有效的日期。
返回
请输入有效的日期。

选择抵达日期

选择出发日期

出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除行
出发
请输入有效的日期。

选择出发日期

添加城市
删除行
/>
旅客
1
成人
通票持有人
测试文本占位符,这将被可撰写的内容取代

University of California Faculty and Staff Save 15% on Travel Throughout the Year

University of California faculty and staff get school breaks, too. Amtrak is offering 15% off California trains; the Pacific Surfliner, San Joaquins and Capitol Corridor. Enjoy a car free experience and leave driving and parking hassles behind.

Whether you are traveling on business or pleasure, Amtrak can make it count. Visit the Bay Area on the Capitol Corridor, cruise along on the San Joaquins through the agricultural region of the Central Valley or relax on the Pacific Surfliner with panoramic views of the SoCal coast.

Onboard, enjoy complimentary WiFi, snacks and beverages from the Café car and convenient schedules with Amtrak travel. And now get it all for 15% off year-round. Enjoy a car free experience and the scenic views.

Valid for Sale: January 8 - December 20, 2018

Valid for Travel: January 8 - December 20, 2018

Valid for 15% off the regular (full) adult rail fare. Valid for sale January 8 - December 20, 2018. Valid for travel January 8 - December 20, 2018. Blackout dates:  February 16 and 19, 2018, March 30, 2018, April 2, 2018, May 25 2018, August 31, 2018, September 3, 2018, November 20-21 and 24 - 26, 2018. Valid for travel on the Pacific Surfliner, San Joaquins, Capitol Corridor and associated Thruways, except not valid on the 7000-8999 Thruway Series. Valid for the University of California faculty and staff only. Seating is limited, seats may not be available on all trains at all times. Valid for Coach seats; upgrade to Business Class is available upon full payment of applicable accommodation charges. Upon request, faculty and staff members must present a valid University of California employee identification card onboard. Not valid towards purchase of multi-ride tickets. In addition to the discount restrictions, this offer is also subject to any restrictions, blackouts and refund rules that apply to the type of fare purchased. Fares, routes and schedules are subject to change without notice. Not combinable with any other discount offer. Once travel has begun, no changes to the itinerary are permitted. Other restrictions may apply.

University of California Faculty Staff Discount Amtrak
Trip
one-way
  • one-way
  • round-trip
  • multi-city
Please enter different 'From' and 'To' stations.
Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove Row
Depart
Enter a valid date.
Return
Enter a valid date.

Select Arrival Date

Select Departure Date

Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove Row
Depart
Enter a valid date.

Select Departure Date

Add City
Remove Row
/>
Traveler
0
Select Other Travel Options Pass Rider
Placeholder text for testing, this will be replaced with authorable content