关于指定座位

在Acela一等车厢和Northest Regional的商务车厢中,座位是自动指定的。在完成车票预订时,系统就会为您分配座位,但预定完成后,您可以随时变更自己的座位。请在Amtrak应用程序或Amtrak.com网站上查看自己的预订,进行座位变更。更改座位无需付费。

您的座位号会显示在Amtrak应用程序中您的旅程详情里,也会打印在您的电子车票(eTicket)上。

多人同行

如果一同预订,我们将为您分配连在一起的座位,具体视空位情况而定。如果分别预订,您可与旅伴一同将座位更改为彼此相连的座位。

车上换座

登车后,在换座到空座位之前,您必须通过Amtrak应用程序或Amtrak.com更改已指定的座位。在后续车站上车的某些旅客可能已经预订了此座位,或者某位旅客可能在旅行途中将自己的座位改为此座位。乘务员还可协助您查看出发地和目的地之间是否有空座。

Acela一等车厢

Acela的一等车厢始终为六节车厢中的第一节或最后一节车厢,设有前向和后向座位。部分单人座可转向,始终向前。一般而言,从Washington发车的Acela北行列车的一等车厢位于后部。从Boston发车的Acela南行列车的一等车厢位于前部。

Acela一等车厢座位图

 

Acela一等车厢座位图

始终向前

Northeast Regional商务车厢

Northeast Regional商务车厢是列车最后一节车厢,配备可旋转面向前方的座位。会议桌的座位无法旋转,因此在旅行中面向后方。

Northeast Regional商务车厢座位图

 

Northeast Regional商务车厢座位图

如果发生列车日程安排调整、设备变更或其他不可预见的情况,可能会导致一等车厢和商务车厢的原计划位置在出发前发生变更。

About Assigned Seats

Assigned seating is automatic in Acela First class and Northeast Regional Business class. Your seat will be assigned when you complete your reservation, but you may change your seat at any time after your reservation is complete by viewing your reservation in the Amtrak app or on Amtrak.com. There is no fee to change your seat.

Your seat number appears in your trip details in the Amtrak app and is printed on your eTicket. 

Multiple People Traveling Together

If you book your reservation together, we will assign your seats together, subject to availability. If you book separately, collaborate with your travel companions to find and change to seats next to one another. 

Changing Seats While on the Train

Once onboard, before you move to an empty seat you must change your assigned seat in the Amtrak app or on Amtrak.com. Someone may have already reserved that seat but is boarding from a station down the line, or someone else could have changed to it en route. The conductor can also assist you checking whether an open seat is available between your origin and destination.

Acela First Class

The First Class car on Acela is always either the first or the last car on the six-car train and includes both forward- and rear-facing seats. Some of the single seats turn and are always forward facing. In general, northbound Acela trains that originate in Washington have First class at the rear. Southbound Acela trains that originate from Boston have First class at the front.

Acela First Class Seat Diagram

 

Acela First Class Seat Diagram

Always forward facing

Northeast Regional Business Class

The Northeast Regional Business class car is the last car on the train and includes seats that are rotated to be forward-facing. Seats at the conference tables do not rotate, so may be rear-facing during the trip.

Northeast Regional Business Class Seat Diagram

 

Northeast Regional Business Class Seat Diagram

A schedule change, equipment change or other unforeseen circumstance may cause the planned location of the First class and Business class cars to change before departure.