节日快乐

车票查找器部分体验

 

查看节日活动…… Amtrak带您轻松到达

CALIFORNIA

Anaheim

迪斯尼乐园®度假区圣诞节:2022年11月11日 - 2023年1月8日

最近车站:Anaheim车站

在迪士尼乐园®和迪士尼加州冒险乐园,一年四季均可畅享节日美景和活动,包括特设节日美食、游行、娱乐和装饰。 Amtrak customers can unlock a 5 percent savings on admission

Hanford

冬日仙境:2022年11月19日 - 2023年1月8日

最近车站:Hanford车站

这个假期,前往Hanford市中心,在户外溜冰场留下美好的回忆!周四、周五和周六的晚上,Main Street Hanford将为您奉上现场音乐和啤酒花园。届时将有滑冰课、冰球课、冰上项目和节日景点,为您呈现冬季仙境的魔力!您可以在此处购买门票。

 

Oakland

Graham Lustig的《胡桃夹子》:2022年12月17日和2022年12月18日

最近车站:Oakland Jack London Square车站

这个假期,欣赏奥克兰芭蕾舞团在《胡桃夹子》中呈现的精彩表演。奥克兰交响乐团与Piedmont东湾儿童合唱团携手,为柴可夫斯基的精彩乐曲赋予生命。精美的服装、风景和舞蹈,将为您留下难忘的回忆。演出将在Oakland的Paramount剧院举行,于演出当日下午1点开始。 在此购买门票。

San Diego

San Diego动物园丛林铃声:2022年12月9日 - 2023年1月1日

最近车站:San Diego Santa Fe Depot车站

在世界著名的San Diego动物园庆祝圣诞,让自己沉浸在Aurora灯光与3D投影秀的魔力之中。参加节日娱乐活动,近距离观赏驯鹿和北极熊等动物。Amtrak乘客购买动物园门票节省$7。

Santa Barbara

节日灯光游行:2022年12月11日

最近车站:Santa Barbara车站

在海滨小镇Santa Barbara度过加州风格的圣诞季。在历史悠久的Stearns码头参加圣诞树亮灯活动,参观城市码头上的冬日仙境,并观看30艘带有灯光和节日装饰的船只沿海岸线航行。当晚将在水上烟花表演中结束。免费入场。

 

MARYLAND

Baltimore

34th Street奇迹:2022年11月26日至2022年12月31日

最近的Amtrak车站:Baltimore Penn车站

Martinez的节日气氛遍布了整个社区,感恩节后的周六,“第34大街的奇迹”灯光和装饰秀将闪亮上演。在参观时,尝试寻找人们最爱的作品,如轮毂盖树或自行车轮雪人。

 

德国圣诞村:2022年11月19日 - 2022年12月24日

最近的Amtrak车站:Baltimore Penn车站

内港的西海岸公园将举办室内外圣诞集市,该活动将仿照德国传统圣诞集市,如著名的纽伦堡Christkindl集市。商贩将在木质摊位上出售传统欧洲美食、糖果和饮品。游客还能畅享购物乐趣,尽情寻宝各国节日礼品、装饰品、珠宝,以及优质艺术品、工艺品等。

MAINE

Brunswick

Brunswick市中心协会与圣诞老人一起点亮圣诞树年度活动:2022年11月26日

最近Amtrak车站:Brunswick车站

抵达历史悠久的Brunswick市中心,乘坐免费马车,品尝热可可、咖啡、饼干,当然还有圣诞老人的陪伴,以此拉开圣诞季的序幕。快带小朋友们感受一下这个神奇的世界!下午5点,圣诞老人将启动仪式性开关,点亮镇上的圣诞树。所有活动离Brunswick车站只有很短的步行路程,也可乘坐出租车到达。

自由港

第29届年度Freeport闪亮庆典:2022年12月2日 - 2022年12月11日

最近Amtrak车站:Freeport车站

每一年,Visit Freeport都会举办Maine州最受欢迎的节日活动之一:闪亮庆典 (Sparkle Celebration)。12月2日,著名嘉宾圣诞老人将在灯光游行当中及时到达,带领大家拉开圣诞帷幕。届时,他将点亮Freeport会说话的圣诞树。为期一周的活动将确保您不会错过任何一个传播节日欢乐的时刻。从火车站台步行即可到达奥特莱斯折扣店和多家当地餐厅。

MICHIGAN

Grand Rapids

U of M健康圣诞节和节日传统​​​​​​​活动:2022年11月22日至2023年1月8日

最近Amtrak车站:Grand Rapids车站

进入Frederik Meijer Gardens和Sculpture Park的冬日仙境,这里有300,000盏灯光装饰,46处文化展示为您呈现声光影象,每一处都值得认真体验。当您体验各种景象时,可以看到和听到让您的假期变得生动的乐器和物品。 

Dearborn

Greenfield村节日之夜:12月2-4日、9-11日、15-23日,26-28日

最近Amtrak车站:Dearborn车站

Greenfield村圣诞夜活动期间,在温暖的篝火旁闻着烤栗子的香气,听着颂歌、提琴、雪橇铃和圣诞活动的欢闹声,与狂欢者打成一片。在这个熠熠生辉的晚间庆祝活动中,探索超过80英亩的Greenfield村。漫步在充满节日商品、食物和热饮的主街上,或乘坐历史悠久的T型车、旋转木马或马车。从最考究的装饰物到象征着夜晚结束的漫天烟花,您将在这里度过一个难忘的节日。普通门票价格为$35。

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Hershey

好时公园圣诞Candylane®​​​​​​​:2022年11月11日 - 2023年1月1日

最近Amtrak车站:Middletown车站​​​​​​​

做好准备,欣赏500多万盏圣诞灯饰,享受您最喜欢的游乐设施和过山车,拜访圣诞老人和好时节日角色,还有更多精彩体验。 

Philadelphia

Philadelphia圣诞村:2022年11月19日、2022年11月20日 - 2022年12月24日

最近Amtrak车站:Philadelphia 30th Street车站​​​​​​​

位于Love Park和市政厅处的Philadelphia正宗德国圣诞市场聚集了来自世界各地的商贩。您可以在圣诞老人的房子里拍一张全家福;享受欧洲风格的香肠、烤肉和炸肉片等美味佳肴;或者在市政厅庭院里乘坐历史悠久的圣诞村旋转木马。

MINNESOTA

St. Paul

北极快车:12月2-4日、8-11日

最近Amtrak车站:St. Paul Union Depot车站(活动位于该车站)

节日期间一定要带孩子们坐一次火车,让他们享受一下五颜六色的灯光、亮晶晶的冰饼干、带有节日包装的礼物,以及家人和朋友的陪伴。快来参加非营利性北极快车Friends of the 261年度之旅!年龄2+游客收取入场费。

MISSOURI

Hermann

Stone Hill Winery的Kriskindl市场:2022年12月3日

最近Amtrak站:Hermann站

在温暖的Sherry House与大家一起参加传统德国圣诞集市,这里有工艺品、圣诞礼物、颂歌和甜酒。免费入场。 

Jefferson City

州长官邸与活动橱窗烛光之旅:2022年12月2日

最近Amtrak车站:Jefferson City车站

欣赏州长官邸的全部节日装饰。州长和第一夫人Parson将会见并迎接宾客,并在烛光下欣赏由闪亮灯饰和郁郁葱葱的绿植装饰的官邸。Jefferson市中心的橱窗也将变得灵动起来,庆祝这个社区最珍贵、最受欢迎的活动!在这个由颂歌者、舞者、现场驯鹿和圣诞老人组成的夜晚,漫步街头,体验节日的欢乐。免费入场。

Kansas City

节日遐想:2022年11月21日 - 2023年1月02日

最近Amtrak车站:Kansas City Union车站

今年,Kansas City Union车站扩增了节日庆祝活动,并增设了神奇的“节日遐想” (Holiday Reflections) 步行节日村。壮观的主题体验届时将填满Union车站巨大的广场,同时还有射向天空的灯光、几十棵装饰树木、森林朋友到访,以及巨大的漂浮镜面装饰。加上比以往规模更大的Rudy's Wonderland,孩子们可以在这里乘坐历史悠久的Jones商店火车(迷你节日快车)。门票收费可能有所不同。

NEW YORK

Bronx

New York植物园节日火车展​​​​​​​:2022年11月19日 - 2023年1月16日

最近Amtrak站:Yonkers车站

探访NYBG的节日火车展,这项最受欢迎的假日传统活动有着30多年的历史!观看模型火车在超过190个New York地标复制品的迷人展示中飞驰,每件精美的复制品都是以桦树皮、莲花荚和肉桂树枝等天然材料制作而成。

Schenectady县历史学会圣诞树节​​​​​​​:2022年12月3日 - 2022年12月23日

最近Amtrak车站:Schenectady车站

为了庆祝这个圣诞季,我们的画廊里将摆满点亮灯光的杉树!从经典到怪异的各种圣诞风格,将令圣诞树节焕发出节日的魅力。整个12月,与我们一起度过闪亮的圣诞季。

New York City

无线电音乐城圣诞盛典:2022年11月18日至2023年1月2日

最近Amtrak车站:Penn车站Moynihan车站大厅

备受欢迎的NYC庆典,2022年圣诞假期再掀欢乐狂潮!
圣诞节不能没有火箭女郎,我们已经准备就绪,欢迎光临无线电音乐城,度过安全欢乐的圣诞假期。

 

Bryantg公园冬日仙境:2022年10月28日 - 2023年1月2日

最近Amtrak车站:Penn车站Moynihan车站大厅

参观布莱恩特公园的美国银行冬季村,体验曼哈顿的冬季仙境。在The Lodge by Prime Video享受New York市唯一免费开放的溜冰场、假日商店和溜冰场边的美食饮品。

Saratoga

Saratoga维多利亚式街头漫步活动:2022年12月1日 - 2022年12月4日

最近Amtrak车站:Saratoga Springs车站

在Saratoga Springs市中心参加第36届年度维多利亚式街头漫步活动。12月的第一个前夜将举行圣诞树亮灯仪式,以迎接圣诞季的到来,随后将在周末举行颂歌和庆祝活动。 

NORTH CAROLINA

Raleigh

历史Oakwood烛光之旅:2022年12月10日和2022年12月11日

最近Amtrak车站:Raleigh Union车站

参加Raleigh最古老的节日传统活动之一,在1800年代中期至1900年代早期的华美房屋中,参观第51届年度历史Oakwood烛光之旅。这些房屋将在2022年12月10日和11日下午1点至7点开放,届时将有讲解员为您分享每座房屋以及整个社区的历史。活动收取入场费。

VIRGINIA

罗诺克学院

灯饰展:2022年11月19日 - 2022年12月30日

最近Amtrak车站:Roanoke车站(Roanoke Amtrak站台)

Roanoke, Virginia冬季灯光大道的灯饰展,将以超过650,000盏节日灯饰打造令人炫目的灯光世界,照亮您的夜晚,为您带来完美节日氛围。沿着半英里长的林间小路漫步,同时欣赏这个季节的风景和声音。游客将欣赏到50,000盏崭新灯饰、最新展示、改进步道,并享受家庭乐趣。

Richmond

Richmond圣诞游行: 2022年12月3日

最近Amtrak车站:Richmond Main Street或Staples Mill车站

周六举行的第39届年度Dominion Energy圣诞节游行将为您拉开圣诞季的序幕。这里有不容错过的、激动人心的游行队伍,包括五颜六色的花车、巨型氦气球、高中和大学军乐队、公主、超级英雄,您还将看到Richmond飞鼠、VCU佩帕斯和传奇圣诞老人等最受欢迎角色的回归!游行结束后,还能在Richmond儿童博物馆参加所有节日活动,并参观我们的Amtrak火车展。

Williamsburg

Busch花园圣诞小镇​​​​​​​:2022年11月11日 - 2023年1月8日

最近Amtrak车站:Williamsburg车站

Busch花园将再次以超过1000万盏闪烁灯光切换至圣诞季,这是北美最大的灯光展之一。Christmas Town™的经典之作,如圣诞老人工作室、圣诞镇快车和特别娱乐活动,将把节日氛围带入生活之中。惊险刺激的游乐设施、节日美食和假日购物活动,将为全家人带来充满节日氛围的欢乐时光。

 

WASHINGTON, DC

圣诞魔法:2022年11月25日 - 2023年1月1日

最近的Amtrak车站:Union Station

进入神奇的圣诞故事“淘气精灵”,探索各个景点,包括灯光迷宫、村庄、溜冰场、圣诞老人降落和游乐宫。

市中心节日市场2022年11月18日 - 2022年12月23日

最近的Amtrak车站:Union Station

备受喜爱的户外集市再次来袭,当地小企业和企业家将推出各色精美商品,欢迎购物者游览市中心,获得安全、可靠和增强的购物体验。今年的零售参展商超过70家,包括本地小企业,以及属于本地企业发展部 (DSLBD) Made in DC计划的黑人和少数族裔企业。6家食品供应商将在集市上提供美味餐饮。此次集市还推出了令人兴奋的全新娱乐活动,包括邀请知名本地表演者的现场舞台。


WASHINGTON

Seattle

魔力集市:2022年11月26日

最近Amtrak车站:Seattle King Street车站​​​​​​​

第27届年度魔力集市活动期间,在Seattle标志性的Pike Place集市开启圣诞季。享受获奖餐厅的各式美食,探索琳琅满目的商店,欣赏颂歌以及著名的集市点灯仪式。在这个占地9英亩的假日仙境中,为全家人计划难忘的一天。免门票。

Holiday Happenings

Fare Finder Experience Fragment

 

Check out these Holiday Happenings... Just an Amtrak Away

CALIFORNIA

Anaheim

Holidays at The Disneyland® Resort: November 11, 2022 - January 8, 2023 

Closest Station: Anaheim Station

Both Disneyland® and Disney California Adventure feature festive sights and events all season long, including special holiday foods, parades, entertainment, and decorations. Amtrak customers can unlock a 5 percent savings on admission

Hanford

Winter Wonderland: November 19, 2022 - January 8,2023

Closest Station: Hanford Station

This holiday season head to downtown Hanford to make memories at the outdoor ice rink! There will be live music and a beer garden brought to you by Main Street Hanford on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday nights. There will be ice skating lessons, hockey lessons, ice programs and holiday attractions that make up the Winter Wonderland Magic! You can purchase tickets here.

 

Oakland

Graham Lustig's The Nutcracker: December 17, 2022, and December 18, 2022

Closest Station: Oakland Jack London Square Station

This holiday season, experience The Nutcracker with beautiful performances by the Oakland Ballet, with Tchaikovsky's magnificent score brought to life by the Oakland Symphony along with the Piedmont East Bay Children’s Choir. Majestic costumes, scenery, and dancing will make this an unforgettable event. The performance is at Oakland’s Paramount Theater starting at 1 p.m. both days. Purchase your tickets here.

San Diego

Jungle Bells at the San Diego Zoo: December 9, 2022 - January 1,2023

Closest Station: San Diego Santa Fe Depot Station

Celebrate the holiday season at the world-famous San Diego Zoo. Immerse yourself in the magic of Aurora, a light and 3D projection show. Enjoy festive entertainment, see reindeer and polar bears up close, and more. Amtrak customers can save $7 on zoo admission.

Santa Barbara

Holiday Parade of Lights: December 11, 2022 

Closest Station: Santa Barbara Station

Celebrate the season California-style in the seaside town of Santa Barbara. Participate in a tree lighting at historic Stearns Wharf, visit a Winter Wonderland on the City Pier, and watch 30 boats adorned with lights and holiday decorations coast along the shore. The night will end with fireworks show over the water. Admission is free.  

 

MARYLAND

Baltimore

Miracle on 34th Street:  November 26, 2022 - December 31, 2022

Closest Amtrak Station: Baltimore Penn Station

The holiday cheer in Baltimore spreads throughout neighborhoods, where you can experience the “Miracle on 34th Street” lights and decorations that pop up the Saturday after Thanksgiving. During your visit, try to spot the crowd favorites such as the hubcap tree or the bicycle wheel snowman.

 

German Christmas Village: November 19, 2022 - December 24, 2022

Closest Amtrak Station: Baltimore Penn Station

An outdoor and indoor holiday market at West Shore Park at the Inner Harbor, the event is modeled after the traditional Christmas Markets in Germany like the famous Christkindl Market in Nuremberg. Vendors in wooden booths will sell traditional European food, sweets, and drinks. You will also find great shopping opportunities with a large variety of international holiday gifts, ornaments, jewelry as well as high-quality arts, crafts and more.

MAINE

Brunswick

Brunswick Downtown Association Annual Tree Lighting with Santa: November 26, 2022

Closest Amtrak Station: Brunswick Station

Arrive in historic downtown Brunswick and kick off the holiday season with free horse-drawn wagon rides, hot cocoa, coffee, cookies and of course, Santa! Let the little ones take in the magic and wonder. At 5pm, Santa will flip the ceremonial switch to light up the town’s Tree. All just a short walk or cab ride from the Brunswick train station. 

Freeport

29th Annual Freeport Sparkle Celebration: December 2, 2022 - December 11, 2022 

Closest Amtrak Station: Freeport Station

Each year, Visit Freeport hosts one of Maine’s most popular holiday events, Sparkle Celebration. On December 2nd, the festival kicks off with the parade of lights and famous guest, Santa, who will arrive in time to light up Freeport’s talking tree. With week-long activities, you won’t miss a single moment to spread the holiday cheer. Enjoy outlet shopping and local restaurants all within walking distance of the train platform.  

MICHIGAN

Grand Rapids

U of M Health Christmas and Holiday Traditions: November 22, 2022 - January 8, 2023

Closest Amtrak Station: Grand Rapids Station

Enter the winter wonderland at Frederik Meijer Gardens and Sculpture Park illuminated by 300,000 lights and filled with the sights and sounds of 46 cultural displays, each begging a closer look. As you take them in, see and hear instruments and objects that bring the holidays to life.   

Dearborn

Holiday Nights in Greenfield Village: December 2-4, 9-11, 15-23, 26-28

Closest Amtrak Station: Dearborn Station

Mingle with merrymakers amid the smells of roasting chestnuts and warming bonfires and the sounds of carolers, fiddlers, and bustling yuletide activity at Holiday Nights in Greenfield Village. Explore more than 80 acres of Greenfield Village in this glimmering after-hours celebration. Stroll down Main Street, brimming with holiday goods, food, and warm beverages, or take a ride on a historic Model T, carousel or horse-drawn wagon. From the finest tinseled detail to the fireworks-filled sky that marks each evening’s finale, make this holiday tradition a cherished part of your own. General admission is $35.  

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Hershey

Hersheypark Christmas Candylane®: November 11, 2022 - January 1, 2023 

Closest Amtrak Station: Middletown Station

Get ready for more than five million lights and enjoy your favorite rides and coasters, a visit with Santa, festive Hershey Character experiences, and more.  

Philadelphia

Christmas Village in Philadelphia: November 19, 2022, November 20, 2022 - December 24, 2022

Closest Amtrak Station: Philadelphia 30th Street Station 

Browse vendors from all over the world at Philadelphia’s authentic German Christmas market at Love Park and City Hall.  Take family pictures at Santa’s house; indulge in European delicacies like bratwurst, raclette, and schnitzel; ride on the historic Christmas Village carousel at City Hall Courtyard. 

MINNESOTA

St. Paul

North Pole Express: December 2-4, 8-11

Closest Amtrak Station: St. Paul Union Depot Station (Event at Station)

Children and trains go together during the Holiday Season like colorful lights, brightly iced cookies, festively wrapped gifts, family, and friends. Please join the nonprofit Friends of the 261 annual journey on the North Pole Express. Admission Fee ages 2+.

MISSOURI

Hermann

Kriskindl Markt at Stone Hill Winery: December 3, 2022

Closest Amtrak Station: Hermann Station

Join everyone for a traditional German Christmas Market in the heated Sherry House. Crafts, Christmas goodies, Carolers and Mulled Wine. Admission is free.   

Jefferson City

Candlelight Tour of the Governor's Mansion and Living Windows: December 2, 2022

Closest Amtrak Station: Jefferson City Station

Enjoy the governor’s residence in full holiday decor. Governor and First Lady Parson will meet and greet guests as they view the Mansion by candlelight, adorned with sparkling lights and lush greenery. Downtown Jefferson City windows will also come alive for one of the community's most treasured and favorite events! Stroll the streets and experience holiday cheer during an evening with carolers, dancers, live reindeer, and Santa! Admission is free.

Kansas City

Holiday Reflections: November 21, 2022 - January 02, 2023

Closest Amtrak Station: Kansas City Union Station 

This year, Kansas City Union Station expands it's holiday festivities and adds to its magical "Holiday Reflections" walk-thru holiday village. This spectacular themed experience fills Union Station's massive Grand Plaza and features sky-reaching lights, dozens of decorated trees, forest friends, and giant floating mirrored ornaments. PLUS a bigger-than-ever Rudy's Wonderland where kids can ride the historic Jones Store Train (Mini Holiday Express Train). Ticket admission fees may vary.  

NEW YORK

Bronx

New York Botanical Garden Holiday Train Show: November 19, 2022 - January 16, 2023

Closest Amtrak Station: Yonkers Station

Explore NYBG’s Holiday Train Show—a favorite holiday tradition for over 30 years! Watch model trains zip through an enchanting display of more than 190 replicas of New York landmarks, each delightfully re-created from natural materials such as birch bark, lotus pods, and cinnamon sticks. 

Festival of Trees at the Schenectady County Historical Society: December 3, 2022 - December 23, 2022

Closest Amtrak Station: Schenectady Station

Celebrate the season as we fill our galleries with lighted fir trees! Decorated from classic to kooky Christmas styles, the Festival of Trees glows with the enchantment of the holidays. Join us throughout December for a shimmering, festive season.

New York City

Radio City Christmas Spectacular: November 18, 2022 - January 2, 2023

Closest Amtrak Station: Moynihan Train Hall at Penn Station

One of NYC’S favorite celebrations returns for the 2022 Holiday season!
It’s not Christmas without the Rockettes and we’re ready to make this holiday season at Radio City Music Hall a safe and joyful experience. 

 

Winter Village at Bryant Park: October 28, 2022  –  January 2, 2023 

Closest Amtrak Station: Moynihan Train Hall at Penn Station

Bank of America Winter Village at Bryant Park is Manhattan’s winter wonderland. Enjoy New York City’s only free admission ice skating rink, the Holiday Shops, and rink side eats and drinks at The Lodge by Prime Video.

Saratoga

Saratoga Victorian Streetwalk: December 1, 2022 - December 4, 2022

Closest Amtrak Station: Saratoga Springs Station

Enjoy the 36th Annual Victorian Street Walk in downtown Saratoga Springs. Welcome the Holiday Season with a Christmas Tree Lighting on the first eve of December followed by caroling and festivities through the weekend.  

NORTH CAROLINA

Raleigh

Historic Oakwood Candlelight Tour: December 10, 2022 and December 11, 2022 

Closest Amtrak Station: Raleigh Union Station

Enjoy one of Raleigh’s oldest holiday traditions as you tour beautiful mid-1800s to early 1900s homes during the 51st Annual Historic Oakwood Candlelight Tour. The homes will be open on December 10 and 11, 2022 from 1 p.m. to 7 p.m., and staffed with docents sharing the history of each home and the community. Admission fee.  

VIRGINIA

Roanoke

Illuminights: November 19, 2022 - December 30, 2022

Closest Amtrak Station: Roanoke Station (Roanoke Amtrak Platform)

Brighten your nights and explore your holiday spirit through a dazzling world of over 650,000 lights at Illuminights Winter Walk of Lights in Roanoke, Virginia. Travel down the half-mile wooded path while taking in the sights and sounds of the season. Visitors will experience 50,000 new lights, new displays, trail enhancements, and family fun.

Richmond

Richmond Christmas Parade: December 3, 2022

Closest Amtrak Station: Richmond's Main Street or Staples Mill Stations

Kick off the holiday season with the 39th annual Dominion Energy Christmas Parade on Saturday. You don’t want to miss an exciting parade line-up full of colorful floats, giant helium balloons, high school and college marching bands, princesses, superheroes, and returning favorites including the Richmond Flying Squirrels, the VCU Peppas, and Legendary Santa! After the parade, check out all the holiday events and our Amtrak train exhibit at the Children’s Museum of Richmond.  

Williamsburg

Busch Gardens Christmas Town: November 11, 2022 - January 8, 2023

Closest Amtrak Station: Williamsburg Station

Busch Gardens will once again be transformed by the season with over 10 million twinkling lights, one of the largest light displays in North America. Christmas Town™ classics such as Santa’s Workshop, the Christmas Town Express, and special entertainment brings the holiday spirit to life. Thrilling rides, festive treats and holiday shopping complete the experience with spirited fun for the whole family. 

 

WASHINGTON, DC

Enchant Christmas: November 25, 2022 - January 1, 2023

Closest Amtrak Station: Union Station

Become part of the magical Christmas story of “The Mischievous Elf”. Explore different attractions including the light maze, village, ice skating, Santa's landing, and the play palace.

Downtown Holiday Market: November 18, 2022 - December 23, 2022

Closest Amtrak Station: Union Station

This beloved outdoor market continues to support small businesses and entrepreneurs across the region, welcoming shoppers for a safe, secure and enhanced shopping experience in the heart of the District. This year’s retail lineup will feature more than 70 exhibitors including Black-owned and minority-owned businesses from the DC Department of Small and Local Business Development’s (DSLBD) Made in DC program. Six food vendors will provide tasty treats and hot beverages, spread across the market.  Additional exciting and entertaining new features include a live stage of exceptional regional performers.


WASHINGTON

Seattle

Magic in the Market: November 26, 2022

Closest Amtrak Station: Seattle King Street Station

Kick off the holiday season at Seattle’s iconic Pike Place Market during the 27th Annual Magic in the Market. Enjoy award-winning eateries, a variety of shops, carolers, and the famous Market lighting ceremony. Plan a memorable day for the whole family at this nine-acre holiday wonderland. Admission is free.