Mises à jours Amtrak Guest Rewards®

Nous nous engageons à vous tenir informés des mesures que nous prenons contre la COVID-19. À cet égard, nous avons quelques mises à jour importantes d'Amtrak Guest Rewards à partager avec vous.

Coupons

Si vous avez gagné des coupons (surclassements ou coupons compagnon), nous aimerions vous proposer davantage de temps pour les utiliser. Nous avons donc mis en pause l'expiration des coupons actuels en votre compte jusqu'au 25 septembre 2020.

Vos points

Vous méritez les points que vous avez gagnés. Nous mettons en pause l'expiration des points jusqu'au 25 septembre 2020 pour que vous ayez davantage de temps pour utiliser vos points et garder votre compte actif. Si vous êtes titulaire d'une carte MasterCard® Amtrak Guest Rewards, tant que votre compte sera ouvert, vos points n'expireront pas.

État

Pour les membres disposant d'un état : celui-ci sera prolongé d'un an, jusqu'au 28 février 2022. Nous savons que l'état est important, et c'est pour cette raison que nous avons apporté cette modification. Vous ne perdrez pas vos avantages! Vous n'avez rien à faire, votre statut sera prolongé automatiquement.

Flexibilité de voyage

Nous annulons les frais de changement sur toutes les réservations, nouvelles ou existantes, effectuées avant le 30 septembre 2020, incluant les réservations effectuées avec des points, alors vous pouvez réserver votre prochain voyage avec confiance sachant que votre réservation est flexible.

 

Ce programme de cartes de crédit est émis et administré par Bank of America, N.A. MasterCard et World MasterCard sont des marques déposées de MasterCard International Incorporated et sont utilisées par l'émetteur conformément à une licence.

Amtrak Guest Rewards Updates

We are committed to keeping you informed about the actions we are taking in response to COVID-19. In that regard, we have some important Amtrak Guest Rewards updates to share with you.

Coupons

If you have earned coupons, such as upgrades or companion coupons, we want to give you additional time to use them. Therefore, we have paused the expiration of coupons currently your account through September 25, 2020.

Your Points

You deserve the points you have earned. To ensure you have more time to use your points and to keep your account active, we are pausing the expiration of points through September 25, 2020. If you are an Amtrak Guest Rewards Mastercard® cardholder, your points will not expire as long as your account is open.

Tier Status

For members with tier status, your current status will be extended for an additional year, through February 28, 2022. We know that tier status is important to you and have made this update so you don't need to worry about losing your benefits. No action is needed from you - your status will be automatically extended.

Lounge Access

Some travel is essential and with that in mind, we are extending lounge access to additional Amtrak Guest Rewards members. Amtrak Guest Rewards® World Mastercard®holders have lounge access through August 31, 2020. When you arrive, simply show the lounge attendant your Amtrak Guest Rewards® World Mastercard® and your same-day Amtrak reservation for entry.

Members with Select tier status will have lounge privileges through June 30, 2020. When you arrive, advise the lounge attendant of your Select status and your Amtrak reservation for entry.

Travel Flexibility

We are waiving change fees on all existing or new reservations made before August 31, 2020, including reservations booked with points, so you can book your future travel with confidence knowing your reservations are flexible.

 

This credit card program is issued and administered by Bank of America, N.A. Mastercard and World Mastercard are registered trademarks of Mastercard International Incorporated and are used by the issuer pursuant to license.