跳转至内容
车票
状态
我的旅行
预订
出行选择

车票

    多城市 >

查找车站

查找车站

 
 

儿童与婴儿必须与年满18岁的成人同行。
   

兑换积分


查找车站

查找车站

 

(最多8人)

进一步了解如何在线兑换Amtrak旅行积分。







状态

 

晚点列车经常可以在途中弥补延误时间,并且可能早于预计时间到达。当列车出现晚点时,我们建议您在预计的抵达或者出发时间之前来到出发车站。

您不知道列车车次吗?

按城市查看状态

查找车站

查找车站

 

晚点列车经常可以在途中弥补延误时间,并且可能早于预计时间到达。当列车出现晚点时,我们建议您在预计的抵达或者出发时间之前来到出发车站。

我的旅行

查找预订

-或-

登录您的Amtrak.com账户

切换为小号字体切换为中号字体切换为大号字体 打印本页
发布Twitter

在车站

Amtrak Portland Union Station火车站

Amtrak的列车遍及北美超过500个目的地。使用我们的实用工具熟悉沿途的每个车站,充分享受旅程。

访问“车站"页面并输入城市、州或邮政编码,或只需输入车站的三个字母车站代码(如果您知道)即可。您还可点击车票查找器工具中的“车站列表”链接,浏览按照字母顺序排列的车站列表。

找到出发点、目的地或沿途的车站后,您将获得车站的路线图、行李协助相关信息、时间、Quik-Trak售票亭可用性、Wi-Fi、ATM、洗手间、休息室、付费电话、停车场、 无障碍设施等信息。

行李协助

行李协助

如果您在乘坐列车停靠沿途车站时需要行李方面的协助或需要寄存行李,Amtrak在许多车站提供行李协助以及临时行李寄存服务。

Quik-Trak售票亭

Quik-Trak售票亭

如果您已在Amtrak.com上订票并付款,您可以通过Quik-Trak自助售票亭取票和打印车票。大部分较大的Amtrak车站都设有Quik-Trak售票亭。

Amtrak Connect Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi

Amtrak在全美部分列车和车站提供免费基本Wi-Fi服务。在前往目的地的途中,您可以继续办公并保持联网,或者靠在椅背上享受一些乐趣。

有关出发时间、转车与列车晚点的注意事项

请在列车出发前至少30分钟抵达车站(Auto Train 乘客应至少在出发前两小时抵达车站)。如果需要行李协助、自行车、车票或任何其他服务,或者如果从大型或繁忙的车站出发,我们建议您提早更多时间抵达车站。为繁忙车站的拥挤人潮做好相应准备。

转乘列车

Amtrak一般不保证提供时间少于60分钟的转车服务(Northeast Corridor路线上从长途到站列车转乘当地列车需要90分钟)。如果您的行程计划中包括时间较短的转车服务,请致电Amtrak 1-800-USA-RAIL(1-800-872-7245)或您的旅行社。提供保证的转车服务并不能确保您一定能及时转车。如果错过了提供保证的换乘列车,Amtrak将酌情提供其他的Amtrak替代列车、其他承运商提供的客运服务,或酒店过夜住宿。

列车晚点

您等候的列车可能会晚于时刻表到站。在此情况下,列车在车站的实际停留时间可能比时刻表上显示的时间更短。请注意此类意外情况并制定相应计划。

I'm Julie, your virtual assistant. If you need help finding something, just ask me.
ask me
 
 
 
Tickets
Status
Schedules
My Trip
Book
Redeem
Travel Options

Tickets

    Multi-City >




Children and infants must travel with an adult who is at least 18 years or older.

Redeem Points




(Max. of 8)

Learn more about redeeming points online for Amtrak travel.


Status



Late trains often make up time en route and may arrive earlier than expected. When trains are late, we suggest you arrive at your departure station prior to the estimated arrival or departure time.

Don't know your train number?

Check status by city


Late trains often make up time en route and may arrive earlier than expected. When trains are late, we suggest you arrive at your departure station prior to the estimated arrival or departure time.

Schedules


My Trip

Find a Reservation

and
-or-
Or

Log in to your Amtrak.com Account

Change text size smallChange text size mediumChange text size large Print this page
tweet

At the Station

Amtrak is pleased to serve more than 500 destinations across North America. Make the most of your journey by using our helpful tools to familiarize yourself with each station you’ll be visiting along the way.

Visit the “Stations” page and enter a city, state or ZIP code, or simply enter the station's three-letter station code if you know it. You can also browse through an alphabetical list of stations by clicking the 'Station List' link in the Fare Finder tool.

Once you locate the station(s) for your point of departure, your destination or anywhere in between, you can get directions to the station(s), information on available baggage assistance, hours, availability of Quik-Trak kiosks, Wi-Fi, ATMs, restrooms, lounges, payphones, parking, accessibility and more.

A Note About Departure Times, Connections and Late Trains

Please arrive at the station at least 30 minutes before your train is scheduled to depart (Auto Train passengers should arrive at the station at least two hours prior to departure). If you need help with your baggage, bike, tickets or any other services, or if you are departing from a large or busy station, we recommend you arrive at the station even earlier. Plan for long lines at busy stations.

Connecting Trains

Amtrak does not normally guarantee connections of less than 60 minutes (90 minutes between arriving long-distance trains and local trains in the Northeast Corridor). Please call Amtrak 1-800-USA-RAIL (1-800-872-7245) or your travel agent if your planned itinerary includes a shorter connection. A guaranteed connection does not ensure that such a connection will always be made. In the case of a missed guaranteed connection, Amtrak will provide alternate transportation on Amtrak, another carrier, or overnight hotel accommodations, at Amtrak's discretion.

Late Trains

Unfortunately, the train you're waiting to board may arrive at your station behind schedule. In such cases, the amount of time the train remains in the station may be less than what is shown in the timetable. Be aware of such contingencies and plan accordingly.